"Steemphotos contest #16 || Show the 5 best things you have by @mdkamran99 || 10% to steemphotos

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I'm new to the @steemphotos community and have been posting flower photography for a while now. But today I am very excited and happy because today is a new contest in @steemphotos community. So I first thank @jyoti-thelight (ADMIN) who organized this beautiful contest. I am participating for the first time in this @steemphotos community contest. However, the main point of today's contest is to highlight the special thing in front of everyone through the photography of 5 special things that I have. So I am now entering the main topic of the contest.

20220927_103316.jpg

My best thing is number 1,

The number 1 thing on my list of the best things I own is a mobile phone. The name of this mobile is I Phone 12 Pro Max. This mobile was gifted to me by my uncle who lives in Italy 6 months ago. I didn't put it in my top 1 because it's just expensive. The reason for keeping it at number 1 in the best list is an unwanted gift. Mobile phone is the most favorite thing for me to use. Last 1 year ago when I told my brother-in-law about my hobby, he gifted me this mobile phone 6 months ago without telling me which was really amazing for me. Because I am a son of a middle class family and such an expensive mobile was not even possible for me at this time. So I am very happy to have this item.

20220927_091158.jpg

Brief description of the mobile :

My I Phone 12 Pro Max mobile is of Pacific blue color. It is a 5G smartphone. My mobile is USA version so only 1 sim card can be used in it. My mobile has RAM 6 GB and ROM 256 GB. As chipset my mobile has Apple A14 Bionic (5nm) CPU which is very powerful processor.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

My best thing is number 2,

Also on my list of best things that I have been using for a long time is a mobile phone. The name of this mobile is Samsung Galaxy S9+. I bought this mobile with my own money to teach my students. I bought it about 3 years ago from our Khulna district in Bangladesh. Mobile is my favorite and hobby so I do most of my work with this mobile.

20220927_091630.jpg

Brief description of the mobile :

The second mobile phone in my list of best things is the Samsung Galaxy S9+. I bought this mobile about 3 years ago from our district Khulna new market. Then I bought the mobile for 82,000 Bangladeshi Taka or 3900+ steem. My mobile is blue. My mobile has RAM 6 GB and ROM 64 GB. Its CPU / Processor name is Exynos 9810 / 2.70 GHz CPU (10nm).

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

My best thing is number 3,

The best thing I have in number 3 is a colored pencil box that was gifted to me by my elder sister. I joined the @steemit platform in December 2021. At first I used to post only drawings. But that drawing was only by pencil. That is, I did not paint the picture. Then my elder sister gifted me this box of beautiful colored pencils so that I can draw good pictures on @steemit and do something good. That's why it's number 3 on my best list.

20220927_113701.jpg

Brief description of color pencil box:

The color pencil gifted by my sister is called OIL PASTELS. Its manufacturer company name is MATADOR. It is a Bangladeshi company. This company manufactures pens, notebooks, colored pencils, pencils, etc. And this MATADOR company is very famous and famous company in Bangladesh. The box of colored pencils given by my sister contains 24 colored colored pencils which have very good colors and can be used to draw beautiful pictures.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

My best thing is number 4,

The best thing I have in number 4 is my remote control toy car. I buy this car from Daulatpur market in Khulna district of Bangladesh for 1000 Bangladeshi taka. As per steem it is worth around 50 steem. I bought this car about 3 years ago. Toy cars have been one of my few hobbies since childhood. So I put it at number 4 on my best list. .

20220927_092454.jpg

Brief description of my toy car :

My toy car is basically modeled after luxury car Bugatti Cheron. The country of manufacture of my toy car is China. The car looks very nice decorated in blue and black colors. The car has a rechargeable battery that takes about 2 hours to fully charge and can run for about 1 hour continuously on a full charge. Moreover, there are two small powerful motors inside the car which make the car move.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

My best thing is number 5,

Number 5 on my list of best things is a notebook. Which is from the famous Khulna University of Technology and Engineering (KUET) in Bangladesh. It was given to me by a friend of mine who studied in Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET). He gave it to me as a gift for which I have carefully kept this book.

20220927_094909.jpg

Brief description of the notebook :

The account is mainly for female students of Khulna University of Engineering and Technology (KUET). But it is available for purchase at various shops outside KUET. The price of the account is 40 Taka or 2 Steem in Bangladeshi Taka. This ledger is produced by a paper company in Daulatpur of Khulna district.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

These were the main reports of today's contest. I hope you like my top 5 things.

Invite 3 friends : @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzGMXjzjEdYeHfw4qi8pYFtWXVuEFVs65Qfxxs4V5SFa364RiJG3kp7voDMpHm2eeaBVug5Zdp.png

Thank you very much.

CC-

@jyoti-thelight (ADMIN)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you get nice gifts from your relatives and friends. Keep safely,Take care.

Nice Entry From you.

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club100
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. Date28 SEP 22


Verified by @lavanyalakshman
Mod #steemphotos

steemphotossmall.png

Thank you for sharing your best things with us.

I wish you luck in the contest

Thank u brother for always your support 😊😊

You're always welcome bro

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

Thanks for sharing your 5 special things. Mobile phone is something special to all of us. We really cannot live without mobile phones. I like your other stuff too. Nicely written post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04