SteemPhotos Contest #24 | How do you see yourself in 5 years.

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

20230128_001751_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum, my dearest Steemit friends. How are you all? I hope everyone is very well and healthy, by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of the great Creator, I am good and healthy. Today I am here to participate in an excellent contest that was presented to us by @arshani sister. I really liked the topic of his contest, which is "How do you see yourself in 5 years?" This is a beautiful topic for me, and I am very pleased to participate in this nice contest. Before starting my topic of this contest, I want to give a big thanks to my sister for arranging such a beautiful contest for us.

Everyone likes to see the future life beautifully. He wants to see himself in that place after a few years which he continues to work regularly to achieve. Like all those others, I have the same desire. I would also like to see myself in that place after five years.

mine.PNGTo be a successful businessman.mine.PNG

I found business to be a good way to establish myself independently. Although business is not very easy so I want to start small and slowly. I want to keep different types of animals like ducks, chickens, birds, cows, goats etc.

IMG20230101124221.jpg
My enclosure.

The reason for doing this kind of business is that we live in a rural area, so doing this kind of work here is not much of a hassle or expense. Here we get our sufficient food and the necessary materials to do this work. Besides, these places are good for this type of business.

We also have a Gher as leased premises. Where we do fish business and during paddy season we plant paddy. Through this we get what we need. So I want to see myself as an honest and successful businessman after five years.

mine.PNGTo be a successful steemain.**mine.PNG

I want to see myself as a successful steemain after 5 years. I joined this platform at the end of November 2012 and so far I have gained a lot and learned a lot about this platform. And I want to see this platform as my partner. I want to work honestly and establish myself on this platform.

20230128_003313_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Currently my id reputation is 70+ and my current steem is 4,126.62. I am now a member of Club100 and I would like to keep it up. I hope to touch my first dolphin by the end of next month inshallah.

I am doing regular things like posting good quality posts, connecting with others and building good relationships to see myself in that place five years from now.I fully believe that after 5 years I can see myself as an established steemain on this platform Inshaallah.

Thanks my friends for visit and read my article patiently. I hope you all enjoyed my article and for this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight, @pea07 and @nishadi89.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

It is great you are following club100 and your rep score shows your growth in steemit , I wish you great success on steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear mam for your beautiful words. 🥰🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66