🎉️CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT🎉️ || SteemPhotos Contest #24 | "How do you see yourself in 5 years" ✨️

in SteemPhotoslast year

Hey My Dear Steemers😍,

I hope you are all enjoying the day with your loved ones. I am hoping to announce another wonderful contest announcement to you in this post. But before that, if the winner of the Steemphotos Contest last time I am now preparing to do so.

Due to the lack of participants in SteemPhotos Contest #23, the Steemphotos Community team decided to give 3 Steem to @senehasa who participated in the contest. Our gratitude to her for participating in the contest, and Warm Congratulations!🥳🎁💞 from the Steemphotos team. The contest prize of 3steem, Steemphotos Community Admin hoping to award him.

😎 What's Next?

There are many ways we would like to see ourselves in a few years. Even if we can't accomplish all of them, the satisfaction of thinking about them is very dear and happy. Getting a degree, earning money a lot, buying a brand new car, buying a luxury house, traveling around the world, many things are created in our mind.

How do you see yourself in 5 years?🤔

Screenshot_2023_0122_180059.png
This image was created with canva

Contest Details:-

We all have different goals in life. I want to know how you see yourself in a few years. That's why I am organizing this contest. For example, if you are studying at the university, one of your dreams is to complete your degree and get a job with a higher salary. Similarly, you have goals for yourself. So I cordially invite all of you to share it with us through this contest.

Contest Rules:-

✳️Your content should post in #steemphotos community.

✳️The title of the contest is SteemPhotos Contest #24 | How do you see yourself in 5 years | Your title

✳️Must be a minimum of 250-300 words and must be at least a member of club5050.

✳️There should be at least 3 images and plagiarism free images are allowed for the content.

✳️You should add #steemexclusive, #steemphotos-contest24, #creativewriting, #country(ex:-srilanka) & #lifestyle.

✳️Follow @steemphotos community official account.

✳️Upvote & resteem this article. And mention 3 of your friends to take part in this contest.

✳️Set 10% beneficiary to @steemphotos community.(optional)

✳️If you set beneficiary to @null account you can add #burnsteem25.

Contest Prize:

We have decided to giveaway 10 steem from Admin of #steemphotos community pool prizes as below:

♦️1st Prize- 5 steem
♦️2nd Prize- 3 steem
♦️3rd Prize- 2 steem

Prizes will be shared if many entries are good, and a chance to get surprise upvotes from curators.


Contest deadline is 29th of January 2023, 11.59 pm UTC.


Everyone is interested in the topic, so I think there will be many participants here. This is your chance and try to be a quality contenter. I am very happy to invite some of my friends @nishadi89, @gimhani, @goodybest, @jal08, @princa, @pea07, @enamul17, @kunwal, @m-fdo, @mvchacin, @bellana, @senehasa, @steembroc, @shohana1, @saravanann, @jb123, @bidyut01, @vishwara & @hasini to participate in this contest. I conclude this contest article with the hope with see more participants. Have fun with this contest...🤩 And I am eagerly waiting to see your content here. 🥳

Cc:- @jyoti-thelight
@disconnect
@nishadi89
@kyrie1234
@sualeha
@lavanyalakshman
@abiga554
@eliany
@ranarahman


Have a wonderful day!🎊️💞


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Glad to see your entry here. Thank you for take part in the contest!

Participant #5

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support!

 last year 

Wow, what an interesting topic. I will contribute mine, and I thank you, @arshani, for the opportunity.

 last year 

It's a pleasure to me ☺️❤️. I am waiting to see your entry here... Have a nice day to you!

 last year 

Nice contest from you.

 last year 

Thank you dear sister!

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 23rd Jan 2023 - Win 600+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support!

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Glad to see your entry here. Thank you for take part in the contest!

Participant #2

Thanks for inviting Sis, I'm interested to join the contest .... :)

 last year 

Nice to see you here sister. I am eagerly waiting your entry here. 😍

I am always excited to take part of your contest because you bring always something unique. This is another contest which makes me force to take part into this. So soon I will write a beautiful article before deadline and will update it my entry here . Hope I will win this .. thanks a lot again.

 last year 

Nice to hear that your good words... I am waiting to see your entry here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03