How do you see yourself in the next 5years| Graduate and a successful steemian

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello great steemians in this very community, I am very delighted to partake in this great contest which is about how we will see ourselves in the next 5 years. We all do have great expectations of becoming successful in life, business and other things, in all objectives and aims keep us moving and pursuing our great dreams. Thanks to @arshani for bringing up this very beautiful contest.


A GRADUATE WITH AN OUTSTANDING GRADE

90% of the humans living in the world have great dreams and goals which they want to achieve in the next coming years, that alone keep them strong and active through stormy and hard times. I have this great dream of seeing myself as a graduate in the next coming 5years, not just a graduate but one with good grades. Having gotten admission into the tertiary education to study Banking and finance, which is a 4years course. Driving through my first and second semester in year 1, If can work harder with strong motives, I will be a graduate with an outstanding grades

1667397120686.jpg

My very zeal and goal keeps me striving through hard times mostly when my fees are yet to be paid, I tho feel reluctant to ride hard in the school system but my great expectations keeps me on.


A SUCCESSFUL STEEMIAN

I started #steemit as a novice, knowing less about the platform but I was lectured properly about the platform by my sibling @imohmitch, an active steemian. I moved on making my first post, Introducing myself into the platform and making other major post but I got discouraged on the way because of the low cashout and less vote on my post. I knew from that time that #steemit is a platform based on consistency and hardwork, so I pushed hard indulging myself in contests, voting and being an active member which I saw rapid growth in my steempower

IMG_20230123_141347.jpg

Not only an increase in my steempower, am getting so addicted to the zeal of pressing hard on the platform, saving and increase my knowledge on nature, life, talents and so many. I left behind my dream job because of lack of a close tutor to guide me through but #steemit brought me back to the track, making nice and beautiful drawings

1667475581951.jpg

I wish to see all this in the next coming 5yrs.. thank you for going my post 🥰

25% to @burnsteem

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@brightoekeh

Sort:  
Loading...
Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 29.1.2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64