A Few Words For A good Dad which leads to success

A world greetings to @everyone (my dear steemians), protection, provision, wisdom, grace and blessings upon our success Amen.

Before I start, I will recommend this vise you wrote. Like our father, God not only created us, but loves us, continues to provide for us, and forgives us our sins (Matthew 5:48)

I will start this contest with this words says by me which is my Dad is my number one mentor. However, I didn't just say these for saying sick but with a reason behind it which I will list it for better understanding

1714039401601_1.jpg

Therefore, the reason why I called my Dad my number one mentor is that, it is through he I am in this world but not that he is my Creator but it is him God used for my fertilizetion by granting he the power and grace to do that

While it didn't just stop there, my Dad is a man who was their for me since my childhood stage to my adult stage to make sure that I meet up a better life for a better future, where today i am here appreciating he in his absent for the gooding he has don for and still now he is on going with it but with a different methods. Below here i am going to list some of the thing he did to me and presently doing for me.

1714621218099_1.jpg

When I was a child my Dad stop me from over playing, looking for trouble and going out of the house without taking permission which today i am benefiting from it, but not that it stop there alone, presently now at my adult stage what he does is that he keep up advising me at all the time because he see that I have pass the stage to be control by Force so he change the method to be advice which I do obey it and i am seeing the benefit.

1714039269959_1.jpg

That is the little description of my Dad and the reason why I called he my number one mentor, I sincerely apologize for any shortcomings in wording, which are not pleasing to my friends if their is. Have a nice day and be blesse.More grace, wisdom, Marcy and blessings upon he and all others parents in the entire world.

ALWAYS SUCCESS TO ALL OF US

I hon my invitation to @simonnwigwe, @theentertainer @josepha and @visionaer3003

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago 

Saludos @ajegena, gracias a Dios que has tenido un padre que es tu mentor, tu guía.

Que te ha enseñado cosas buenas en esta vida, desde niño y ya siempre adulto esta condigo, para apoyarte en tus decisiones.

Actually, thank you for the support as well

 21 days ago 

🤗👍

Hug for you

 21 days ago (edited)

Muchas gracias por publicar un artículo en la comunidad Reflexiones de Vida, que hermosas palabras para tu padre, has descrito un padre que se encargo de llevarte a ser un buen hombre y aun esos consejos continúan, eso es maravilloso, feliz y bendecido día.

Verificado por: @yancar

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagirism Free
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
Support null 25%
#ClubClub5050
Bot Free
Quality of content
Markdowns
Verification date:June 03, 2024

Screenshot_7.png

Thank you so much and same to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39