Steem Activity Club new contest-Day 3-'your experience with steemit'by isha46

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago

A.O.A to all dear stemians.How are you?I hope you are fine doing welll and healthy with the grace of Allah Almaighty.Today I am very happy that I also had the opportunity to join a competition in this community.This is my first post in this community and I hope you all will like my post and give me courage and encouragement.

My introduction:

My name is isha.I am 19 years old.I belong to a very noble family.I am a student of university.I studying in B.S Hons(botany) from superior college which is affiliated with GCUF.I love working online.

My joining:

I joined the steemit platform last month.It's a really amazing and amazing kind of platform from which a lot of people can meet their needs as well as learn a lot.As I am very fond of working online, I have joined many websites which turned out to be fake and I have been deceived by them but this is the only and the first website that is so great and real.When I heard about this website, at first I thought it would be fake like others but then I searched for it and I realized that it should be tried.But when I first worked on this site you realized that this is a really important and valuable website and I should give it some time.But as soon as I started giving him time, I got a good earning from him and I learned a lot from him in a very short time.And now I feel like I'm really lucky to have the opportunity to work on this website.Here is the link of ny first achievement which i posted on steemit.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@isha46/acheivement-1-my-intoduction-through-verification-to-isha46

IMG_20210518_003133.jpg

Who invited me or how i came know about this?

Steemit is a social networking website on top of blockchain.We can earn a strong amount of money.But for this we pay our time to get success.
One day my uni fellows was talking about this great platform So I heard about it from them and when I got home I searched everything about this website and after searching I thought I should work on it once.I am still very grateful to the girls who told me about this great platform.

My posting experience:

At first time when i posted my post i do many mistakes but after hardworking i become successfull to posted my first post.At first it was a very difficult task for me but you guessed it I could do it easily.I still remember that I made mistakes many times when I posted my fourth post but I am thankful to @hassanabid who told me everything and corrected my repeated mistakes.And then I still have a problem with the titles and tages that came in my post but slowly I am coming to understand and I am fixing them.

My contacts or engagement with others:

I upload my post as well as read the rest of the people's posts well then make these comments and also vote.In the same way my knowledge also increase.And then there are relationships with good people and the opportunity to meet.I still believe that this is the best way to acquire knowledge and build good relationships.

How steemit has changed my life:

My life has changed a lot since I joined this platform.On the one hand, it gives me a good amount of money to meet my living needs, and on the other hand, I get to learn things and things that I didn't know before.And I still hope that it will bring about many more changes in my life that I did not expect at all.

I shared with you the status I had about the platform.As soon as I get a chance to learn more here, I will share it with you very soon.Because I have been on this platform for a very short time now, I don't know much, but I told you what I thought about it.

Thankuu soo much for visting my post

Special Thanks:

@pygmalion34
@steemit-turkiye
@habercitr

Sort:  

Topluluğumuz bir parçası olarak bu yarışmaya katıldığınız için öncelikle teşekkür ederim. Steemit te bizler de ilk başlarda çok zorluk çektik, sonunda öğrendik ve siz değerli kullanıcılara yardım etmek için elimizden geleni yapıyoruz, umarım topluluğumuz hak ettiği yerlere gelir. sizden daha çok etkinlik ile topluluğumuzda görmekten mutluluk duyarız :)bol şans

 3 years ago 

Hello.
I read his experience with interest. I respect.
Steemit is different from other platforms. Steemit is like a family. Everything happens together and a lot of experience is gained here. With this repentance, success can be achieved.

As our community, we want to support people, but when Steemians don't power up, it hurts us. I know that everybody needs money, but in order to be good local on the platform, it is also necessary to do Steem Power up. I hope you understand me. ;))

Yes i do my power up.Two days ago my power was 16 Sp and now my power is 45 Sp.

 3 years ago 

I understand, I believe you will increase your strength from now on to get good places in the community. Deal? ;)

Great write up bro. Steemit is the best social media platform. Steemit will change your life more and give you more great things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51