You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Activity Club new contest-Day 3-'your experience with steemit'by isha46

in SteemActivityClub3 years ago

Hello.
I read his experience with interest. I respect.
Steemit is different from other platforms. Steemit is like a family. Everything happens together and a lot of experience is gained here. With this repentance, success can be achieved.

As our community, we want to support people, but when Steemians don't power up, it hurts us. I know that everybody needs money, but in order to be good local on the platform, it is also necessary to do Steem Power up. I hope you understand me. ;))

Sort:  

Yes i do my power up.Two days ago my power was 16 Sp and now my power is 45 Sp.

 3 years ago 

I understand, I believe you will increase your strength from now on to get good places in the community. Deal? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51