SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? My trip to the village.

in Traveling Steem10 months ago
.

Hello, the great people of the Steemit community I am delighted to participate in the SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? Again @vickyson.

What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: rucksack or suitcase?

IMG_20230629_113344_840.jpg
On my way for a journey to the village with my son

It depends on the journey I am taking if I'm traveling with my kids I always take my suitcases and it depends on the time I'm spending on the Journey if it's a long journey I take my suitcases because taking a suitcase helps me to package well and of course my makeup box altogether.

When I'm traveling I love taking my suitcase with me because it helps me to carry all the valuable clothes that I need for the journey and of course if I'm traveling with my kid's suitcase my best option because both our clothes can contain inside the suitcase

Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.

Toothpaste brush face masks, cream, shoes, and of course if it's with my baby I must pick their clothes with extra because children can be funny when you less expect they do something that damages their clothes and need to be changed, so I always take extra clothes for them and their sponge is very important, cream, shoes and their favorite toys that's if the journey will last a bit long the face mask is very important because it helps on the journey it's protected me from inhaling dust and of course some particle that may cause cough among other.

What type of food and snacks you'd rather to have for a great trip?

InCollage_20231217_223016514.jpg

I love taking my food from home because I don't like buying food on the way for my kids normally if I'm traveling I prepare foods that hardly spoiled before Time like chips, plantain, sweet potatoes, and eggs those are the foods I take from home for traveling, for snacks, I love taking biscuits water and of course gala, and if it's a soft drink fresyo for the kids and myself teem, I love taking teem when am traveling because it helped my stomach a lot when I'm on a Transit

Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.

IMG_20231217_220957_445.jpg

These are my suitcase with everything that I need when me and my son I travel to the village we spend weeks but both my clothes and his own are in the bag, toothpaste brush cream shoes and lots more are inside the bag and the bag is sweet for me because it carries everything that I need without stress or holding more pieces of luggage we can go and come back safely.

Thank you for reading through my post, I would love to use this medium to invite some friends the participate in this wonderful contest

@ruthjoe @goodybest @davahanny

All image were taken by me with my device

Sort:  
 10 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @vickyson


  • Hey friend it is right that depending on our journey what bag do we carry. You are carrying a suitcase with your son to the village house. It's true that it can carry a lot of heavy stuff very easily. Also, many things can be taken well. Along with some basic things such as brush, face mask, cream, shoes, which are really must be taken as a traveler. And hey friend don't forget to take mobile phone and mobile phone charger because it is very useful thing. Besides, you take bananas, sweet potatoes and eggs as food during your travels, which I think are definitely nutritious foods. These foods will give you a lot of energy during your trip. Good luck to you in this competition.

Best regards from @robin42

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your support 🙏💕

 10 months ago 

Oh yes! When you travel with little ones like yours, packing for travel has a whole different meaning. It is bottles, nappies, clothing, toys, medicine, and plenty of wet wipes.

I remember how I used to pack extras of everything for my two children when we were traveling..

Good luck with the contest!

 10 months ago 

Thank you mummy, I'm blessed to have you here. 🙏💗💗

 10 months ago 

Awh!!! The pleasure is all mine my friend 🎕

 10 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


My good Lord! Can your small son be able to carry this big purple suitcase? Wow 😮 he is looking ready to go everywhere with you no matter what. It's such a nice practice to prepare your own food for travel for sure. That ensures a greater nutritional meal for you and family friend. Regards to you and have success.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 10 months ago 

It's fascinating to hear about your travel preparations! The choice between a rucksack and a suitcase truly depends on the journey's nature, right? Suitcases seem handy, especially for longer trips with kids, holding everything you need, including the makeup box!

Your packing essentials are on point – from toothpaste to face masks, clothes for unexpected incidents, and those beloved toys for the little ones. Safety and comfort seem like top priorities! And your homemade snacks are a smart choice, ensuring freshness and familiarity on the go.

Your suitcase looks so organized and well-packed! It's amazing how everything fits in neatly, making the journey stress-free. Thanks for sharing your travel essentials and inviting others to join in on this engaging contest!

 10 months ago 

Thank you dear for your time and support and good comments, I appreciate. 🙏

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56