SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻 | [My Cousin and niece].

in Traveling Steem24 days ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Traveling with kids can be both good and bad. Actually it will depend on what kind of kids we going to have with us when traveling. I'm glad that kids in our family are very calm and cute.

My previous experience of traveling with kids were good enough. I've some photos too that I'm going to share in this blog. Hope you all going to love them. There were two kids with us, one was my niece and the other one was my cousin.

image.png

In general words: How is your previous experience by traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors or little friends.

They were very cute as you can see their pictures. We had a lot of fun together. My aunt's son was seven years and my sister's daughter was only two years toddler. If the moms of kids are together then the travel can be smooth or else this can be a terrific traveling experience.

It was a beautiful eco park in my aunt's city. I went there with my sister and niece. We planned a trip in a beautiful eco park that was decorated with different kinds of elements like statues of animals, swing and different kind of ride also available. I had a selfie with them but for privacy concern I'm sharing photographs that I've captured that time.

image.png

If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots or attractions.

Well if I travel with them once again then it can be a historical place where there our kids can learn more about the history of particular things that represent our culture, tradition and many more.

The place should be good enough for acknowledging. It can be a museum or something like that. I want that kids go there with their parents too because parents can give them whatever they want around them in a trip.

image.png

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children in the trip?

Kids are mostly playful and they are sometimes unmanageable too. Moms or parents with them can better handle their issues. Many kids cry when they want something like candies or toys, parents better make them understand or can buy them to stop them crying or screaming.

Last time when we were traveling together my niece was toddler and she was very cool kid. Her name is Adira. Her smile, acts and cuteness was the memorable anecdotal fact in my last trip. She fall asleep when she was tired and my sister handle her as a perfect mom.

image.png

We played together and had a lot of fun. I had more fun with my cousin brother. His name is Ruhan and he made my trip more interesting with his funny expressions and talks.

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

I think I've already shared some photographs of our last trip. We had a great time together.

Thanks For Stopping By

Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @liasteem @ngoenyi @katherine012 if you already participated then pass it to others!


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@shohana1, that's true one feels different in the company of kids. I enjoyed reading your experience in this post and wish you all the best!

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 23 days ago 

Thanks dear for giving highest score for my blog. Have a nice day!

 24 days ago 

Thank you for inviting me dear, Children are a source of happiness, it feels like wherever they are, the place will be busy and it will be much fun.
You don't need a luxurious place to be happy with your children, just doing and traveling to places they like, that's enough.
Look at their smiles, it's really heartwarming...
I wish you success dear... 🤗😘

 24 days ago 

Thanks dear for responding on my invitation and I also wish the success for you, stay blessed dear 😙🤗🤗

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 24 days ago 

Kids are always eager to go out and have fun, travelling with them makes them happy and fulfilled and you too will be very happy. From the pictures, I can see how happy and excited they are playing around. You did great to give those kids a treat. They will never forget this moment in a hurry. Thank you for the invite

 23 days ago 

I love knowing that your family loves history, there will be new lessons and insights for the kids when visiting there.

And I also love the part where your sister plays the perfect surrogate mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50