SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 [Some Of Our Quality Times]

in Traveling Steemlast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Traveling and enjoying in couple is a great fun especially when you are with your dearest one. I love spending time with kids like my niece who is six years old now. I also love to spend quality time with my man and we spend quality time at least once in a month sometimes once in 2-3 months.

When I was a little kid I loved to spend time with my parents and siblings in family. I enjoyed the company of my school friends too as we had a lot of fun together. Over time changes come in our lives, some changes are our own and some changes come for us by nature. Changes bring adventures and challenges in our life.

image.png

Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

The special person is my partner in love and he is enough to made my day special one all the time. There are many reasons behind choosing him and I would like to mention few reasons right now in my mind. He is understanding, helpful and funny. He make me laugh and make me feel safe when he is with me.

Every time when we plan a trip we select the location mutually and start planning a week ago that how we going to make the day special one. He feed me my favorite foods and buy me my necessary things. He knows what I like and what I don't so he always care about my comfort.

image.pngimage.png

Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

We spend quality time together and we share our foods too. For example we share an ice-cream together or sometimes some other foods also we share with each other. We take selfies and become the photographer of each other. I learned many techniques of photography from him.

He always praise my photographs even when his photography is better than mine. He always make me feel like he is my biggest fan and that attract a girl more and I'm not alter to it.

image.pngimage.png

What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

Fortunately we don't have any bad experience whenever we travelled together. Last time when he came to visit my city we went to an awesome place and he ride a boat for me which was really very memorable for both of us. We had boat ride twice and both were lakes but different cities.

When he was riding the boat I splashed water on him to have fun. He was very cool and didn't mind on my childish acts. We had a lots of fun and enjoyment together whenever we travel. He bought roses and other flowers to give me and showed me how romantic he is!

He bought me flower headband two times and you can see that headband in our selfie above. I don't like showing our face so I hide it with stickers. We had awesome rides together and those moments will be memorable for us forever.

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

You can see them above and all pictures are my own property.

Thanks For Stopping By

Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @liasteem @ngoenyi @katherine012 if you already participated then pass it to others!


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

#happycouple 🤗
May Allah bless you both.

 last month 

Thank you sis, pray for us! ❤️

 last month 

Perjalanan anda sangat indah, saat anda menggunakan perahu dan memercikkan air ke atas nya dan membeli eskrim, itu seperti kisah di sinetron dan anda sangat beruntung, diratukan oleh lelaki yang tepat...
Sukses selalu sayang...🤗😘
Terima kasih telah menyebutkan saya, saya akan segera berpartisipasi juga...

 last month 

Ha ha yup it was little dramatic memory dear! Thanks for such kind words, pray for us! 💖🤗

 last month 

😘🤗

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 23.0☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 last month 

Thanks for the feedback, have a nice day!

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 last month 

Thanks dear bro @steemdoctor1, I knew you'll someday curate my post from your curator team and finally here you come! Stay blessed!

 last month 

Hello dear @shohana1 hope you are having a good day nice to read about your trips with your partner. Sharing ice cream, taking photos, and planning together is fun. The boat ride story is sweet, and it's great he always makes you feel special. Thanks for sharing your happy moments and pictures🤗🌸💖.

 last month 

Thanks dear for your kind words, pray for our lifelong togetherness InshaAllah!

 last month 

Hello friend, we can always travel with different people who make us feel good, like family and friends, but there comes a time when we already have that special person and that person is the one with whom we want to share new experiences on our trips.

How good it is to enjoy a delicious meal with that special person, walk, talk, there are no bad moments to remember but there are happy moments that are important.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 last month 

Indeed this is an awesome experience and I wish my friends also have that one special person to have some quality times together! Thanks for reading and liking!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Asslam o alaikum @shohana1

You like to travel with your niece which is very good.You like her company very much.You also share your food with her. You throw water on him while sitting on the boat. It's very beautiful if you are with your favorite person and do such mischief.

 last month 

Thanks for reading!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44