SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo | [My Trip To A Zoo]

in Traveling Steem3 months ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Today's travel blog is about my travel to a local zoo. The zoo or park is located in the city Khulna where there my parents and we siblings born. I visited there when I had a smart phone with low quality camera. The photos I'm sharing in this blog are from my archive. I had a selfie too but it was not good enough to share in this blog.

I visited that zoo thousands of times when I was there but it more than five years when I visited there for the last time. Old memories are gold so I'm sharing a piece of gold from my past. It was a beautiful day when I visited there and captured photos of animals and statues of animal.

image.png

Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?

The name of the zoo is Gilatala Public Zoo, Khulna - Bangladesh and it's located between Jashore and Khulna main city. There are many army cottages and training center for armies available beside the zoo and that's why many call that place Khulna Cantonment Area.

The zoo inside the largest area is now more improved and family friends as there are many rides for tourists or travellers. There are many events like school picnic, family picnic, different kinds of party also arrange beside the zoo because a big area there use as park.

image.png

How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems.

Five years ago the entry fee there was 50 BDT per person (Approximately 1.55 steem and $0.50 dollars) but after corona, Russia and Ukraine war and inflation the price of ticket should be increased.

image.pngimage.png

Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons.

I took photos of some of the animals that I liked there. First of all I loved the collection of different kinds of foreign and rare birds of them. Next I liked friendly monkeys that jump and entertain we visitors. I love deers because they have beautiful eyes and I like snakes and kids of tigers too.

I couldn't take photos of tiger and snake because there was tight security and we can't see them from a little distance. Wildest animals are inside more secured cages. The collection of birds and other wild animals there is pretty impressive and make the zoo worth visiting.

image.pngimage.png

Share your photos from this trip in detail.

Here you go, hope you all going to like those images that I've shared in this blog. All images are my own as I said details about it at the very beginning. Thanks!

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Thanks For Stopping By

Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @sahar78 @fajrulakmal99 @azwar82 if you already participated then pass it to others!


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear friend @mvchacin

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @shohana1

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI27.6 ( 0.00 % self, 164 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Score9.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 3 months ago 

Thanks dear friend @manisha.jain9 for such kind scoring and grading with correct information on my steemit account. Have a nice day ahead :)

 3 months ago 

Gettings dear friend.
It was great to know about this zoo located in Khulna and Jessore. Since this place is located in the same country, then surely I will stay there very soon, InshAllah. I enjoyed the detailed discussion of the place from you. Also entered the zoo for very little money And nice to know from you that there are exotic birds and deer and snakes etc It is true that the security of tigers and lions in any zoo is tight. And it should not cause any harm to people. That is why this security is provided. Very nice to read the post. stay well for you Good luck.

 3 months ago 

Greetings

My dear friend zoo is looking lovely place and yeah such places are great source of fun and entertainment for all of us, I have seen you have captured them really nice for the moments I felt I can touch them from the screen in the reality.

I hope you gave wonderful time there.

Good luck

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear for such sweet words, good luck to you too!

 3 months ago 

Its always pleasure for me to support my friends and your post was really so Good to be appreciated.

Blessings.

 3 months ago 

You have visited to Gilatala Public Zoo, Khulna located in Bangladesh after a long gap of 5 years. That's the your last memories shared to us. Entry fee is really affordable. Animals especially naughty monkeys and the great big giraffe are the hustle and bustle of the zoo. Thanks for the amazing photoshoot of your trip and shared to us through engagement challenge. Good luck.

 3 months ago 

Giraffe there was statue not the real one heheh! Elephant and giraffe both are statue there if you give it a close look my friend! Thanks for stopping by and good luck to you too!

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih kawan atas undangannya,

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Terimakasih undangannya teman ☺️ semoga sukses

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi. Travel tag is missing moreover of the #steem plus $steem one. To take in count next time according to this guide and the following image as reference. Thank you in advance.

https://steemitimages.com/p/vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9U4cwr2tPC1eepTRh3UchbXzZ9P87n5iqAKUxfn1Fv9aro7MwxnnUByduj93pmAT8t23UmcAaTwpMgmsQTzvABg6gaz?format=match&mode=fit&width=1280

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61