My Recent Visit To Alutila Park Tourist Spot In Sajek

in Traveling Steem5 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Just a week ago I went to Alutila Park or cave for the first time. We ladies went there as a group and at the beginning it was raining there. After reaching there it was raining so I thought it could spoil my site seeing there but after few minutes rain was go away and I tried to explore each corner of this park even its a huge area and looks like a big village where there a lot of things we can find.

Our team collected the entry ticket to enter there and our zeep were parked inside the park. We ladies went one side to another and there you need to pay for everything like if you use restroom then you have to pay for it. The ticket was 50tk which is approximately equal to 50 cent.

image.png

There was no ATM booth but I found a kind person who helped me having cash as I sent from mobile wallet to his mobile wallet with zero cost. The boy was very kind who helped me withdraw cash to use there on purchase. I had a mango juice only at the end of visiting because I was thirsty.

The Alutila park is not an ordinary park because its located on hill station and it has hanging bridge, swings, cave, shops, coffee shop, rest rooms and many more interesting objects that attract visitors. I enjoyed my time on sitting a swing and took photos of the park and you can see and have an idea about the largest area of this park by seeing the last image of this blog so keep reading and scrolling.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

All photographs could be more amazing if there was a sunny day. All photos are my phone photography and raw, I didn't edited them but I hope this photos are already representing the beautiful tourist spot park. There was a cave and it was dark inside but people try adventure and go inside with the torch of their phone. They had wet feet and that discourage me to go inside the cave.

My team went there because they were too excited but came back like me because it could be dangerous too. Many curious people go inside the cave but most of them share like it doesn't worth going inside the cave. I enjoyed walking on hanging bridge and it was swing when I started walking on it. There was many travelers even when it was a rainy day.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

We team was there for only an hour and we visited one side to another. Walking there was like climbing up a hill. We had good time there as many of our team members had coffee inside the coffee shop and had snacks too. I was fine with a juice to feel refresh. Beside capturing photos I also shoot short videos for my social media.

The tourist spot Alutila worth visiting spot and people may enjoy their stay for long time there. We had only an hour and we explore a few sites in this whole park. All ages people are allowed to visit here but having physical ability is most important to walk all around the park.

W3W Location

Google Map Location

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


On my way of believing this: just fifty cents the ticket? Is pretty cheap and nice as accessible price to everyone friend. Would love to stay over there in order to enjoy the mentioned park. Thanks a lot to the infinity because publishing this. Have excellent weekend.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66