SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet(I would love to travel to Mars.)

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,
Hello everyone,
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

mars-11012_1280.jpg
Pixabay
Hi friends, I am starting this Ramadan by wishing everyone good health. Traveling Steam community has organized an engagement challenge with great travel. I will participate in this engagement challenge today with great interest. The theme of the engagement challenge is, SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet. So let's start.

Which planet would you choose to visit and why?

Currently, scientists have discovered various planets. But among all the planets, Mars is my favorite. Because I got to know various information about this planet from online internet. The day-night and seasonal cycles of Mars are similar to Earth. Besides, Mars is the closest planet to Earth. NASA is the first man to explore Mars with the unmanned rover Marine 4. It has been explored out of the interest of scientists to know about Mars.

Besides, I got to know from one information that scientists have created oxygen there, an astronaut can survive there for about 10 minutes. Apart from Earth, Mars is the only planet in the solar system where humans can live. Nowadays, common people are always curious about something special. .If scientists can make it habitable then it will be the greatest achievement for us.

planets-11060_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.

Yes I would like to visit it with Elon Musk. Elon Mason is a successful entrepreneur as well as the owner of the company SpaceX. He planned to send astronauts to satellites together with NASA. I think he has a lot of experience starting from sending a satellite astronaut. Elon Musk is working to sustain the existence of life on Mars. Besides, he has contributed a lot in the sending of various planetary satellites. I want to take him along because he has a lot of experience with Mars.

What are the main advantages of living there instead of on Earth?

Although the world is the best planet in which people can live very well. Earth has more life than any other planet. But if scientists can qualify human habitation on Mars then it will be a very lucky thing for us. Humans have a constant curiosity and quest for experience. The new planet will allow for a variety of explorations.

As it is the first new planet where you go first your name will be written in the pages of history. Besides, if you are hardworking then you can spend your life working hard for this planet. Besides I don't think Mars has any other advantages. I think no other planet has the facilities to live on Earth. Still, scientists are trying to establish life on the planet.

Will you travel there alone or with someone else, who?

If I ever get the chance to take someone with me, I will definitely take an experienced scientist. Because scientific discoveries have been made on this planet and I don't have that kind of experience to travel on this planet. I will try to go with those who have discovered and have a good idea about Mars. If I have any problem or difficulty after traveling there, surely my companion can help me. If my companion is ordinary like me, even if we are in danger there, my night will not be able to escape the danger.
So I think it's better to take an experience full of people with us wherever we go.

space-1982212_1280.jpg
Pixabay

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @sailawana @ninapenda @afrinn

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

You raise an interesting point that being among the first to set foot on Mars would be a historic event. I imagine that making your mark as a pioneer on a new planet would be a truly unique and exciting experience.

 6 months ago 

I love new experiences. Yes the first step on Mars is indeed an answer and an experience. Thanks friend for reading my post carefully.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

You said currently, scientists have discovered various planets. But among all the planets, Mars is my favorite. Yes very true scientist have discovered too many new planets these days. Mars is the one favorite of many, but my favorite is moon. A sign of beauty.

Wish you get succeeded in this contest friend.

 6 months ago 

Nowadays scientists are moving very fast. Yes, the moon is really beautiful. Actually the choice is personal. I respect your choice. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI11.2 ( 0.00 % self, 76 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 6 months ago 

Your choice of Mars as a destination highlights the allure of exploring the unknown. Partnering with Elon Musk adds a layer of expertise and excitement to the journey. Your vision of making history and embracing new experiences resonates deeply. Best wishes for your interplanetary adventure! 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51