SEC-S14W5 | My biggest trip in 2023 | The moment I spent at Cox's Bazar beach.

in Traveling Steem5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

20231228_205809_0000.png
created by canva

How are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. This is the first time I am going to participate in a wonderful contest in the traveling steem community. The theme of the contest is, my biggest traveling 2023. First of all I would like to thank the traveling steem community for organizing such a wonderful contest. So let's get started.

image.png

Where did you go in 2023? What activities were conducted?

I visited my dream place Cox's Bazar on 10th July with my family. Since my childhood, I had a dream to go to Cox's Bazar but somehow I could not go. We stayed there for three nights and four days. I wanted to stay for a few more days but my mother-in-law at home had to leave due to illness. We visited different places in Cox's Bazar. Besides, there are market restaurants, hotels, etc. in different places. We have visited a lot in these four days and tasted the food of different restaurants. Also, there are different rais in different spots of Cox's Bazar and enjoyed a lot. I have traveled there and marketed a lot.

IMG_20230712_105327_Bokeh.jpgIMG_20230711_122954.jpg

image.png
location

Any anecdotes that make this trip unique enough to be considered the best of '23? Have you experienced it alone or with someone else?

I think going somewhere with a loved one is a different feeling that cannot be explained. After this first marriage, my husband stayed with me in Cox's Bazar for three days. That is, my husband has taken me to many places and never spent so much time with him on the horse. And since Cox's Bazar is a popular place and far from Gazipur and I stayed there for four days, it was a big find for me. Cox's Bazar has many popular guides to various places I have visited. This year I visited many other places but we took our time to visit this place and enjoyed a lot. One of the biggest tourist centers in Bangladesh is Cox's Bazar. Apart from the beach, there are mountains and mountains to see. .As I have visited many beautiful places in Cox's Bazar, I think this is the best horse moment for me in 2023.

IMG_20230711_214944.jpgIMG_20230712_170612.jpg

location

image.png

Have you planned a budget for this? How much did you spend while traveling?

In fact, if you go somewhere, you have to spend extra money on the budget that you take with you, and it takes less time. But the tour cost more than I had planned. I went there with two families ie me and my husband and other family my sister sister in law and their children. So me and my husband planned a budget of 30 thousand taka with a steam price of 1,072. But the budget for traveling to Cox's Bazar is quite high because our home is Gazipur. And Cox's Bazar is very far from Gazipur and staying there, eating, roaming, marketing, etc. cost more than the budget. We stayed in Cox's Bazar for four days, day and night. Besides roaming there, we also marketed for our families and for ourselves. The budget is given below.

Travel CostBD PriceSteem Price
Total transportation cost12,000357
Total room rent6,950248
Total meal cost8,500303.57
Marketing16,300582
Other expenses7,000107

Our total cost was 50750 rupees with a steam price of 1812.5.

IMG_20230711_204235.jpgIMG_20230711_154342.jpgIMG_20230711_133838__01.jpg

location
image.png

Are you thinking of taking an amazing trip in 2024? Which will be the chosen place?

Every year I go somewhere with my husband. But I visited Jaflong in Sylhet few years back but I didn't spend enough time there i.e. I didn't travel around well. So I think if there is a chance to travel again in 2024 then I will definitely visit Sylhet. I like mountains very much. Also Sylhet has shrines and tea gardens Jaflong is an amazing place altogether. There are various places in Sylhet that will leave you spellbound. I would like to visit Mazare and Jaflong in Sylhet again if I get a chance. Jaflong in Sylhet is a very popular place for our tourists in Bangladesh.

stone-stacks-7355974_1280.jpg

Pixabey
image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @mini80 @afrinn @sol02 @goodybest @monirm and @eliany.

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


So great to have the specific location of the visited place called Cox's Bazar during this current year friend. And also the detailed budget with expenses, so I might be saying is considerable. Have an amazing good luck in your publication dear and a nice weekend.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for a nice comment and for the information.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend,
That trip to the beach in the photographs shows how much fun they had and enjoyed as a family, despite having spent more than expected, I think it was worth it, since you traveled with your husband.
I loved the photograph in front of the sea with the glasses, you look beautiful friend.
May next year you make that dream come true.
Greetings and blessings!!!

 5 months ago 

Rightly said or nothing else, traveling to a beautiful place with loved ones is the greatest experience. Enjoyed here a lot. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

Regards,
Bangladesh's highest beach Cox's Bazar is the capital of tourism. First choice of cruises is Cox's Bazar, you stayed here for a long time with your family and enjoyed it a lot. Your Next Plan Sylhet Good luck with your travel plans.

 5 months ago 

Thank you brother, for a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

I heard the name of Sylhet in Bangladesh Premier League and now the picture you have posted of sylhet is looking very beautiful in it that means this city is wonderful, hopefully you will go in 2024 and Will enjoy in this city. Good to see you publication. best wishes for you 💕

 5 months ago 

Yes friend Sylhet is very beautiful and Sylhet has many special places to visit. Thank you very much for a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

you are welcome dear🌻

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable support .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66