SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Things that can be kept as memories].

in Traveling Steem7 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


Blue White Orange Modern Minimalist Vacation Promo Facebook Post_20231214_080358_0000.png

Made With Canva


Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. The third week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 is a great one with all the contests going on. The competition run by the Traveling Steem community is, SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Your personal heading]. . This is a very nice and nice contest where I can express my opinion about travel. So, dear readers, stay with me.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2e2EeFy4615uFYH31LiTfFEbjyUvvUai4P8ZfhmPpSRfrXyGX8eSv7WHrqvi3AfC3qzcUE3Zopg498drEQqhwMsFUTW1dCLBFWtVc5BWEr.png

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: rucksack or suitcase?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I prefer to travel . Because I am a travel hungry person. I think it is important to choose a place first to travel. Because depending on the distance and time to go, what kind of bag should we take for traveling. If you notice, you will see that there are different types of travel bags in the market.

20231214_094109.jpg

If I'm traveling with it for 5 days or more, I find a larger trolley bag more comfortable than a travel bag. Also, when I travel for a short distance and for some time or a few days, I use a sling travel bag or backpack. Because I find them comfortable. But not to mention personal, they don't just cry, they can also be carried by hand as per my needs. If someone is small with me, I take a small eggplant to keep his clothes. But what I prioritize the most is the comfort that I will be comfortable in.

The backpack I always prefer to take with me on my travels. Because traveling makes people tired and it is not possible for anyone to carry anything heavy on a tired body. So I think comfort and light weight can be used for traveling and I like to use backpacks.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhich are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I think it is important to have a good preparation for traveling before traveling. Because when there is good preparation for any thing, then even doing that work gets comfort and the chances of success are high. Now I will introduce to you some basic things that you must take with you before traveling.

20231214_002142.jpg

I will now present the ones I take. Comfortable clothes, sandals/slippers, water, tissue paper, mobile phone charger, mobile phone, camera, sunglasses, tooth brush, tooth paste and necessary medicines. Because if you leave any of them, you will have a lot of trouble during the journey. Because we usually like to travel to unfamiliar places. Also, useful things are rarely available near the travel destination. And even if it is available, it is seen that the price is very high.

When I travel I try to calculate everything, especially money. Because I think spending extra money is a waste. But I don't count on the trips I'll enjoy though hahaha. So guys I give these the most priority as basics.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat type of food and snacks you'd rather to have for a great trip?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I choose foods that are of good quality and health for travel that will keep me healthy and energized. I have already told you that I am a traveler. Due to which I have a lot of experience in this regard. But now I will present the aspects of food to you which I usually take.

Sandwiches are one of the most affordable and delicious foods for traveling. If a little chutney can be kept with bread slices then there is no problem. Because if it can be stored well then the food will be good for 1 or 2 days. I love this dish so much that I always take this dish with me when I travel. Besides, dry food is healthy as it fills the stomach. I usually take it in tiffin box. Due to which there is no possibility of spoilage. Along with that I also take dry sweet food.

Dates and laddus are one of them. Besides vegetable chips, when I get hungry while traveling, I eat vegetable chips which are also eaten as snacks. And most of all I like to take my bread with fried food or meat. Because this dish lasts a long time and is one of my favorite dishes.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngTake describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

I will now describe to you some things about the suitcase, I hope you will like it. Both body and mind are very good if you travel. But to keep yourself safe, a light bag or suitcase can definitely be used, although it depends on the trip. But of course when I'm packing my suitcase I'm packing with all the assumptions in mind. Because I put the clothes to be worn on the first day above all. At the same time, keep the house things down. For traveling I always wear clothes that are comfortable for me.


20231214_093934.jpg20231214_142300.jpg

Because I can't move properly if it's not comfortable. Because I prefer to be comfortable. When I think about traveling I first make a list of things I need to take with me for the trip. Then I act accordingly. Even when I travel, my companions always try to follow me. Because they think my style works well in all kinds. Dear readers, here are some things I had to say about suitcases. But everyone should remember one thing for traveling it is important to be confident as one can face any situation at any time.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6...ej3dXjCVYjvSvZLNMCwvButDcdHH713riBBoMzacjxTyu3V8r2f5WA5QwC47zPTA3ZcXcymabE68vg8hzSAH2za4C15wWqRhBb1osUUtVvaCbeXBi2BwfPCM25.gif

A very nice and beautiful competition and I am very happy to participate here. In particular, I was able to talk about travel, which was interesting to me. So I am Inviting my steemian friends @wilmer1988 @pelon53 @kouba01 @goodybest to in the participate in the competition.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKP9AxB3WGLGmcnSjZwaFoqye2UxkEzgxV1fpNb8Cj3Kipg3QpF7TLkiZ4rWzYHamNKCaSiTMYU9MsPZCRpz13zMgfLoJrdywJkvr8VHjEn.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Hey friend, could be nice to see some of your own pictures to see your suitcase or bag you'll be using for any opportunity for travel. And the title, I think you got confused with the one from last week contest. Pay more attention next time. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score7.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 7 months ago 

Yes definitely we should select the travel place first for traveling you are right dear. Along with your travel essentials like toothpaste toothbrush soap and what earphones sunglasses which you have beautifully photographed and shared with us. These are all the things you take with you that will really come in handy when traveling. Also you presented posts with your own pictures which I like very much. That's why I wish you all the best in this competition.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for the creative comment.

 7 months ago 

I am happy to read about your entry my friend 🤝 indeed it's very important to travel as you will experience the beauty of nature.
Just like you said you love travelling as you find it enjoyable.

Indeed going with a suitable bag for your travel will make your journey to be memorable and enjoyable.
Carrying your personal toiletries to a trip will make your journey to be smooth and also your mobile phone, camera and charger will be a good thing for you and your journey will be enjoyable.

Money is also important in a journey ans it's always good to use a portable bag.
I really enjoyed reading your entry, and I must say that you have a really nice entry.

 7 months ago 

Your comment really inspired me because you read my entire post. Also Sundar made a comment which I liked.

 7 months ago 

My pleasure friend

 7 months ago 

It's good to know that you like to travel a lot and you are right, we should know in advance where we are going on the trip and for how many days,we should pack accordingly.You prefer trolley back for long trips and bagpack bus for short trips and we should make a list in advance in which we should write all the things we need and then put these things in our bag.You like to keep food with you that is good for your health, gives you energy and doesn't spoil, and you can eat it when you feel hungry.Enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊.

 7 months ago 

Nice to know you liked and enjoyed my blog. Thank you very much for the nice comment.

 7 months ago 

Most welcome.

 7 months ago 


Dear Friend,


Really bro I am impressed reading your post. Because you have presented your question in a very nice way which I like very much. Yes it is right to say that we should first select the place to travel. Things should be taken accordingly. Plus you've selected sandwich meals and what date meals to take on the go that are really nutritious and have a long shelf life. I wish you success in this contest for presenting a wonderful post.


Best Regards: @zubaer

1668950353150.gif


 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback 🙂

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

🌟 Hey @robin42! 🌍 Your travel insights are a delightful adventure! 🚀 I appreciate your thoughtful approach to packing—opting for comfort and practicality. 🎒 Your emphasis on preparation is spot-on; it's the key to a smooth journey. 🗒️ The selection of snacks like sandwiches and dry foods is both smart and mouthwatering! 🥪👌 Your detailed description of suitcase packing showcases your organizational skills. 🧳✨ Thanks for sharing your travel wisdom, and kudos for inviting more friends to join the challenge. 👫👏 Looking forward to more of your exciting travel tales! 🗺️📸

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice and creative comment. Nice to know you liked my post friend.

You have presented your nutrition in a very nice way which I like very much dear brother. Power bank, mobile phone charger, toothpaste, toothbrush are the must-haves that you must take with you during the tour. Also, during your Roman period, foods such as dates are definitely nutritious and energy-rich foods. I am very pleased that you have presented your post in a very nice and organized manner. Through you I learned many new things about travel which I really like.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much bro for your nice and constructive comment.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Your preference is based on your stay there at the place you go. If it's more than you like something big to keep your luggage in it. If it's a small trip than a simple handbag is okay for you.

You have a long list of things you want to keep in your bag to take it along with you. The mobile phone, charger, toothpaste, brush and many more things. I would never go anywhere if I don't have a toothbrush. I can't even breath without doing brush in the morning.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39