You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Things that can be kept as memories].

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

You have presented your nutrition in a very nice way which I like very much dear brother. Power bank, mobile phone charger, toothpaste, toothbrush are the must-haves that you must take with you during the tour. Also, during your Roman period, foods such as dates are definitely nutritious and energy-rich foods. I am very pleased that you have presented your post in a very nice and organized manner. Through you I learned many new things about travel which I really like.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much bro for your nice and constructive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43