You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Things that can be kept as memories].

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

I am happy to read about your entry my friend 🤝 indeed it's very important to travel as you will experience the beauty of nature.
Just like you said you love travelling as you find it enjoyable.

Indeed going with a suitable bag for your travel will make your journey to be memorable and enjoyable.
Carrying your personal toiletries to a trip will make your journey to be smooth and also your mobile phone, camera and charger will be a good thing for you and your journey will be enjoyable.

Money is also important in a journey ans it's always good to use a portable bag.
I really enjoyed reading your entry, and I must say that you have a really nice entry.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Your comment really inspired me because you read my entire post. Also Sundar made a comment which I liked.

 7 months ago 

My pleasure friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39