Contest| Best Trip Ever

in Traveling Steemlast month

Good day steemian friends how are you all doing today? And thanks for stopping by my post today as I will be sharing with you all my best trip ever which is a contest organised by @manisha.jain9


beach-1751455_1280.jpg
Picture source


My Best TripEver

I haven't really travelled a lot as I am a kind of person who doesn't have many relatives to go and visit as all the people I have is my dad and my brothers.


But in between that I remember the last time we'd travel or should I say the last time we went on a trip together as a family.


car-6603726_1280.jpg
Picture source


It was in the year 2019 and back then I was staying in etinan with my brothers and my dad, and it was on Sunday December 29 and we didn't go to church.


We were at home when my senior brother Victor came with his friend in a car and told us to get prepared that we will be going to the beach.


I was very excited and all of us got prepared aside from my dad, so it was a brothers trip to the beach at ibeno local government here in always ibom state.


I wad very happy that day and the road was very far so in the car while driving we had a lot of fun and we gisted and laughed together and we even cracked jokes as well.


And after about close to an hour we were finally at the beach and it was the most amazing view I have ever seen in my life though the waters was noisy but I'd loved it.


Screenshot_20240515_233536_Lite.jpg

We sat at a round table we ate and drank the breeze was cold and comfy and above all I had the best moments that day and sometimes I'd wish that days like that would last forever but since that day I haven't had such an amazing trip till now


And that automatically makes that trip in 2019 the best trip ever because we had our moments as a family for the first time in a very long time and I hope that I would embark on such trip anytime soon with none other than my brothers.


Conclusion

Family trip is always the best trip ever and it doesn't matter if you have money or not because that feeling of togetherness covers everything.


Thanks for stopping by and I will like to invite
@sailawana
@josepha
@missyleo


Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI19.9 ( 0.00 % self, 114 upvotes, 73 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 last month 

Thanks for your review sir I'm greatly honored

 last month 

Wow, Ibeno beach is a nice place to visit, I've been there countless time especially on Xmas period but not with my family but friends.

I believe it was a nice experience for you that's why you can't just forget it in a hurry since 2019. I wish you well in your post .

 last month 

Yes indeed the trip was very much memorable

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53