Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Actually, we had planned months ago to go to Takengon with the small team here, but because of our workloads we still postponed it, I hope you can travel to Indonesia and have a trip together with the steemian team here. Just a week before Ramadhan my team actually went for a mountain expedition in the area and I was the D-Treck (tracking and rescue division) leader and monitored them during the expedition as well. I hope I can write it on the post when I have a little free time

have a great day my friend @patjewell

 4 months ago 

It will be a dream come true the day that I meet the Steemit team of Indonesia. I have grown so fond of you guys.
But not only that, I want to see where it is that you drink all those cups of coffee and also meet the lovely families. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 4 months ago 

I will wait for you to come, it will be our pleasure to take you a tour around Aceh when you come to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51