You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User | A Vacation Plan with Heriadi

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Actually, we had planned months ago to go to Takengon with the small team here, but because of our workloads we still postponed it, I hope you can travel to Indonesia and have a trip together with the steemian team here. Just a week before Ramadhan my team actually went for a mountain expedition in the area and I was the D-Treck (tracking and rescue division) leader and monitored them during the expedition as well. I hope I can write it on the post when I have a little free time

have a great day my friend @patjewell

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It will be a dream come true the day that I meet the Steemit team of Indonesia. I have grown so fond of you guys.
But not only that, I want to see where it is that you drink all those cups of coffee and also meet the lovely families. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 5 months ago 

I will wait for you to come, it will be our pleasure to take you a tour around Aceh when you come to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43