SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo- (A Visit To Oyo state Zoo)

in Traveling Steem3 months ago (edited)

barbary-macaques-450149_1280.jpg
Link

My short visit to the zoo of oyo state, the zoo is located at back of their university...

SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo- (A Visit To Oyo state Zoo)

Hi everyone.. Its my delight to take part in today's steemit engagement challenge. I will be sharing interesting stories with you. On my Trip to a zoo

Tell us about your trip to a Museum or Zoo. What's the place's name?

A zoo is a place where animals are kept for side seeing for people to come and see all different kinds of animals, If you have visited any zoo, you must at least had your own experience of animals that you have seen in there, I remember when I visit the zoo of oyo state, one animal name was EMEKA, I was very happy and surprise when I hear the name. My senior sister even touch Monkey sheet by mistakes 😂😂😂..

A zoo is a place that can bring human beings closer to wildlife. I visited the zoo with my siblings and also my aunty when I was in primary 3. It was actually my first visit to the zoo.

How much did you spend for a ticket entry to the museum/zoo? Express the price in dollars and Steems.

Actually it was Christmas period, so my aunty came up with a great ideas that all the children in the house should pay #1,500 so we can use it for the zoo entrance fee, we were very happy because of it, and also I have never been in a zoo before in my life and I have never see animals in the zoo, so we all do as she say and pay the token and also she collected extra money from each of our parents hands for feeding and other things....

Which animals or exhibitions you liked more? State your reasons.

barbary-monkey-6259902_1280.jpg
Link

As for me, the animal that I liked when I visited the zoo was Giraffe 🦒, I so much like this animal, if I was given the opportunity to take photos with it I should have taken with it. When i saw the giraffe 🦒 it began to broad out its beautiful long neck, the cage's when they put it was very long because of the way it tall..

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @patjewell, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest...

Thanks 😊 for reading

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks for the upvote

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 518.0 ( 0.00 % self, 102 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

Thanks for the review

 3 months ago 

I really enjoyed to read your funny and lovely participation. It was your first time visit at zoo with your relatives. You shared the amusing experience with us that had happened with your sister as well. Hopefully you will be enjoyed your trip for long time:) Good luck for you.

Thank you for reviewing

 3 months ago 

Zoos are special because even though the animals are confined, they are partly for their protection and also so that people can see them without hurting them or something like that or vice versa.
I like zoos very much, I enjoy watching the animals and contemplating them.

Greetings and success

 3 months ago 

Greetings

My dear friend you have mention you liked zoo and found it outstanding places to visit with family especially for the kids but you did not show pictures perhaps you visit it when you were very little.

I hope you had great time with siblings and Aunty's.

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62