SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? | [I will travel to Abuja ].

in Traveling Steem11 months ago

image-lucky-africanamerican-girl-looking-excited-upper-left-corner-holding-money_1258-54929 (1).jpg
Source

INTRODUCTION

Travelling is part of learning because when we travel we learn, if I win 10k surely I will want to travel because 10k is quite a big money. Let me take down the post where I will review my travelling destination.

Where do you plan to go with $10K in your wallet? Tell the reasons with brief details.

black-woman-with-suitcase-airport_1157-33364.jpg

Source

With 10k in my wallet i will travel to many cities in my country including Abuja and Lagos where we have good tourist attractions in a serine and lovely environment, and that will be a very good opportunity for me take pictures and also see what is happening in different cities. This will also help me to share with steemians in the city and know more about the lifestyle of people in my country. Moreover, I will be exposed and my intellect will expand as they said that travel is part of education. This indeed will be a great opportunity for me.

Which unique activities are you thinking about to do there? Might be making extreme sports, eating meals you never thought to taste or even buying rare objects you never saw before... be creative.

cable-car-mountain-area-france_268835-1099.jpg
Source

One of the unique activities that i will love to do there is fly in a cable motor. I had that they have a cable motor where people can stay inside and the motor move with high speed to a very tall mountain through cable. And being up there you can sight through the entire cities of a country. Just imagining myself staying in Abuja high mountain and be watching what is happening in Lagos, of course that alone would be a great fun. Secondly having a taste of meal which is not common in my environment is also a good experience to me and i heard that suya meat in Abuja and other Northern part of my country is different from the regular suya we eat at the around , so it will be an exciting moment to taste it myself.

Who will be the person or people to go with you in this great travel? They can be relatives, friends, pets or even any Steemian you'd love to share with in this adventure.

20221115_095521.jpg

If i have such opportunity to travel, i will not essitate to go with my lovely wedded husband so as to enable me have fun to the fullest and i will feel more secured being with him and i know he will be very happy to go with me too.

How will be this occasion as something significant to you in your life? A lesson to appreciate opportunities? Share with your beloved ones? Growth of yourself? Describe your personal vision.

Seriously this will be so significant because I have not experienced this kind of opportunity before, I will appreciate the opportunity because opportunity comes but once, if you have an opportunity like this utilise it and don't let be a waste of time travelling,shopping, replacing old things in the house is a good idea.

This is my participation post for this week's engagement challenge. I'm inviting @damithudaya @msharif @inspiracion @udyliciouz.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


The sights in a cable 🚡 in a mountain is such the best activity to do in a place like Abuja to enjoy from the height, so would be an iconical travel ever to you if you happen to visit it with enough resources. Regards and good luck with your entry.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 months ago 

Hi @okere-blessing, your choice city to travel is nice. Abuja and lagos is a very beautiful city. I can tell for sure that before was when suya meat was everywhere in Abj, not now anymore. Kilishi has reduced drastically, I guess the economy affected it also. Hmm, I hope you can deal with lagos traffic 😂😂, well, an experience is better. Just like you mentioned, travel is part of education. Success ma'am!

Thank you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"Absolutely thrilled at the chance to explore multiple cities! you Can't wait to capture moments, taste new foods, and cherish this journey with your husband. yiu said ,you will be Grateful for this rare opportunity!" Many blessings for you. Hope your dream come true soon 🤞 ❤️.Good luck

 11 months ago 

Salir de viaje seria todo un placer amiga y mas cuando es a ese sitio tan soñado y disfrutar de todos los sitios turisticos, poder pasar de un lado a otro por un teleferico dios algo que causaria miedo pero tambien emocion.

Un viaje que en su momento la acompañaria su esposo a esta gran aventura.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you very much sir for your kind words. I will miss your encouragement and support as you will be going to newcomers by next month. Do have a nice day.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Hello my friend. Knowing part of our native country is also a very good option, riding on a cable motor sounds great, by the way here in my country (Venezuela) is known as "teleferico" I have not had the opportunity to see one in person and ride on it, so I support this activity of yours 100% that you can fulfill and enjoy to the fullest.

Many successes in your participation.

 11 months ago 

Hi friend

It's really very exciting when we get chance of any tour and we planned it with our husband. It seems Abuja is a hill station. I don't have any experience of taking ride on cable motor at hill places. Best of luck dear for your future. May Allah fulfill your all dreams.

 11 months ago 

Yes o! Having such cash would amount to so much to travel within the country. That's a lot of money. Your chosen cable car is fun and your choice of your lovely wedded husband is expected. Good luck, dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59