SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [To Mr Biggs Lagos state to discuss how beneficial we can be to our generation]

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Greetings Friends

IMG-20231020-WA0019~3.jpg

This sense of excitement comes when I heard the word travel. Travel is fun and imagine missing out on traveling with friends. You can never remain the same and definitely, if it is a place you have never been to you will not be excited that you missed out. Today I almost missed out on a popular Easter convection if not for a friend who came through at the right time to pass my way through.

STEEMIANS TO TRAVEL WITH AND WHY

On travelling, one can either choose to travel alone or with friends, but I would have chosen to travel with friends because with companies around there is always the vibe to explore our destination more and more. I have many Steemian friends that I would have loved to travel with and by mentioning them here I believe that they will or might have participated in the contest. The list is almost endless. I would love to travel with @bossj23, @basil20, @usoro01, and @dwings. I could remember a travel contest which was travelling in groups and alone, and I would have loved to travel with this group of Steemian friends with reason.


I would love to travel with @bossj23 because he motivates me a lot here and he has this sense of seriousness in whatever he does. He loves taking pictures and he can explore even places that are sacred or restricted to take pictures that will be so beneficial here. Pictures preserves memories and leaving him out of my travel will no means memories preserved.


@basil20 has always filled our blogs with grammar that is captivating and this has motivated me to write well and explore the Oxford Dictionary to find more words of the day that will help in creating mind-blowing content Steemit.


@usoro01, Imagine leaving a lady out of your travel, you will starve to death, Usoro01 is a simple and kind lady, she has the qualities of a caregiver which are understanding, and patience.


For @dwings I would love to travel with him as a means of encouraging him to be able to merge his academic life with blogging on Steemit. He needs more encouragement. His contents are amazing if he finds time to create one.

ORDER OF EVENT

So sorry if I listed more than one user here. Going out with them will be great fun, and the order of events will start as soon as we reach the takeoff point. We will be heading to MR BIGGS not in Lagos State and when we get there we will first talk about our plan for the next ten years, we need to figure out what we are to engage in that will keep us growing, having all the fun without filling our tummy will be so bored, we will eat to our satisfaction and a music be played, bossj23 is a good dancer he can definitely show me some steps.

FUN TALK

I may not know the interests of my Steemian friends, but sharing one interest may ignite discussion vibes. Steemit has made us fall in love with crypto and my discussion will be crypto, and how we can explore the world of crypto to yield great benefits. I would also love to discuss the fate of our country in the coming years and how we can be beneficial to her upliftment.

INVITATION LETTER

Hello friend name, I wish to invite you on a fun filled get together at Mr Biggs eatery, Lagos state, On this occasion you fellow steemian friend will be present. Your favorite dish will be served, favourite music played. Accept this invitation with open arms you won't regret this travel. Thanks For accepting

I invite @basil20 , @usoro01 and @bossj23 to join in this contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Your enthusiasm for travel is contagious! It's evident that you cherish the camaraderie of exploring new places with friends. Your thoughtful invitations to specific Steemians reveal deep admiration and respect. Your itinerary promises not only fun but also meaningful discussions about crypto and the future of our country. Count me in for the adventure. Good luck 🍀

 5 months ago 

You are counted in, as a matter of fact on my next travel, you will be in my company. Thanks for your reply on my post

 5 months ago 

Ooh really 😍.. surely I will enjoy a lot your company as we will together explore many new things 😜

 5 months ago 

Definitely, it will be fun filled🎊🎊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@nsijoro, wishing you a great time with boos.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72