A charming journey from Kochchandpur to Khalishpur with my father||Thursday- 15 August 2024||

in Traveling Steem6 days ago

Hello Dear friends ,I am @nirob1613 from #Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum Steemitian friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Good luck to all.


As soon as I woke up in the morning, my father told me to take him to our shop. Abbu has not been able to ride a motorcycle due to illness for some time. So he asked me to take him. I also freshened up and went out to the store with my father. Stopped in front of a hotel in the middle of the road and had breakfast in the morning.

1000015870.jpg

The distance from our house to the shop is 7 km. After breakfast, I left again with my father. After a while I went up to Kotchandpur - Khalishpur road. I started riding the motorcycle slowly with my father. The environment on the side of the road was wonderful. What a lovely setting. As my motorcycle was slowing down, many cars were passing me. We should keep the speed under control while moving on the road. Thus reached our shop (Khalishpur) after 15 minutes.

1000015877.jpg

Our business is basically an old iron business as well as a digital bridge scale that measures vehicle weight. A big godown is also here. There are a lot of old tins around. These are pressed in a pressure machine into very small sizes and sent to various rod manufacturing factories in Dhaka.

1000015874.jpg

Overall the atmosphere is amazing. There is also a sawmill here. The masons were cutting wood here. Father was sitting in the cash register and counting. I had a good full walk around. Everything looked around well. My father went around with me. My father told me business is the best. There is freedom here. In total we were here for about 1 hour. Then I started the motorcycle and headed home.

1000015875.jpg

1000015876.jpg

Then again I slowly continued to drive home. After a while I came to Kotchandpur market. I sat here for a while in a tea shop. Abbu was having a cup of tea and chatting with some people. I came home around noon. As it was noon, the road was completely empty.

1000015871.jpg

For Work I Use:


DeviceRedmi 13c
Photographer@nirob1613
CategoryTraveling

1000013781.png

Thanks everyone for reading my article. Everyone will be healthy and well.

1000015590.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @nirob1613

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.4/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58