SEC-S16W6 | Which country you think would've liked to be born?

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

20240402_161900_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, it's good to be home once again, how are you? Hope you all are doing very well. This engagement is one of the best one this week and I know we all have a particular country which we wished to be born. I will be reading you all entry to see the wonderful country you wished to be born. Good luck to you all.

Which country would you like to be born instead of yours?

0306be1dbc9a70bdbf6226dab2a1bf69.jpg

Link

My name is ekemini victor uwah, I was born on the 21st of July 2006, I'm Nigerian, Nigeria has been a wonderful country until bad government came to take over, and right now things are becoming so very high, food are becoming high, people are suffering and some people do die because of the situation we Nigeria are facing..

I would have love to be born in the USA, I know poor people are found there, people do suffer there too, but there is something so sweet and important about the country which I will explain in the next question..

Why did you choose this country in particular?

4ca853249b36d3983f8b890ab7b00f25.jpg

Link

I chose the USA in particular because there's so many things special about this country, I love how the citizens of this countries follow the rules and the regulation governing the country. Their security are 100 percent tight, their English are one, the speak so educating and wonderful.
In that country, their government and president are well educated, the each know what and what to do which will improve the health and protection of their people..

in the USA , work are available for both educated and non educated people, their currency are really good. Their road are well construct, water doesn't flow anyhow, and most importantly the have constant light.. lastly children are not abandoned and beaten any how, if one is found guilty of that, he or she will get arrested immediately, their rights and previlage are well organized over there.. so people reading my post that the reason I chose this particular country..

What's so special about this country to be considered as your best choice? Gastronomy, culture, religion...

5d555e286798a3768d3a8a260a047de8(1).jpg

Link

You all won't understand why I love this country so much, the are well organized, their road are well clean, you can't find dirty things on their road, children of that country practice their rights always, the can't be treated anyhow. Most importantly as I said earlier the have constant light, and the are employment for both the poor and the rich.. I love this country so very much..

State the differences between that nation and the one you belong to.

ccdaab770b5dab1e6987e6a2627cf3d5(1).jpg

Link

I'm Nigeria, we are blessed with natural resources, but we keep cheating ourselves, the government which rules Nigeria are not trying at all. While in the USA, mineral resources are hard to find but the are better than Nigeria. I'm Nigeria their currency is very low, it doesn't even help us anymore, while in the USA, their currency are high and encouraging..

In Nigeria we are 10 percent insecure, we can be rob and killed any how, we aren't even save at all, deep inside us, we feel insecure when night occur.. while in the USA their security are more than 100 percent, their mind are always save and secured..

I love this country USA so much the are more to say but I will just stop there for now.

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for reading my entry I really appreciate, I will love to go though your post to see the countries you all wished to be born, I invite @dove11 @goodybest @mesola to participate in this contest... thank you..

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You are from Nigeria, and you have explained some political and economic situation of that place. You said you like to be born in USA. Yes USA is a too good and very much developed country having great influence in the world.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 3 months ago 

I can understand why you would want to be born in a country like the USA, considering the challenges that Nigeria is currently facing. The differences in governance, security, and quality of life between the two countries are stark. It's important to consider the factors that contribute to a better quality of life when dreaming of being born in a different country.

 3 months ago 

Regards Dear @newekemini5
Your desire to be born in the USA reflects the longing for stability, security, and opportunities that are often associated with developed nations. It's understandable to aspire for a better quality of life and governance, especially given the challenges faced in your home country of Nigeria. Your observations highlight the stark differences in governance, infrastructure, and security between the two nations. Hopefully, one day you'll have the chance to experience the benefits and opportunities that you admire in the USA firsthand.good luck to this contest.
You can read my post and comment if you want.

Hello @newekemini5

As I told you in the comment you left me, I hope and trust that one day you will arrive in the United States of North America, you have a great advantage and that is the language, so the rest is a little drive and the desire to reach that destination.

 3 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Me gusta mucho que hayas seleccionado Estados Unidos como el país donde te hubiese gustado nacer porque, es una nación hermosa además de que, sus habitantes suelen ser muy prósperos y, esto es muy importante para el bienestar general.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43