SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids | Trip from Peshawar to Bannu

in Traveling Steem9 days ago (edited)

My Diary Game (8).png

Source

Hello lovely people how are you all, I hope that you all will be fine and enjoying your lives by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I participated in the amazing contest organized by @travelingsteem in the Traveling Steem community and the title of the contest is Traveling and enjoying with kids.

My trip is from Peshawar to Bannu. The total distance is about 145 km and the time taken to reach Bannu is 4 hours. This was an amazing trip because we all enjoyed it here very much. We went on the trip in the Morning and we went there in the car we booked for rent for one day. It cost about 10k in Pakistani currency. I have already bought some snacks which I will eat on the half way. Reaching halfway I open my snacks and my siblings want them too. It was too funny when giving them in front of the driver. Reaching ** Dhara Adamkhel** is a place that comes between Bannu and Peshawar. This place is famous for Local Weapons and special Chapli-Kabab. We enjoyed this Kabab in the Restaurant where we sat and enjoyed this awesome and delicious meal with cold drinks too. There are beautiful mountains too so we went there and took some memorial pictures. After some time we all sat in the car. The weather was very hot so we on AC in the car at full speed. The driver was very expert as he was driving the car very fast. Reaching the Lachi we ate Pokaras.In Lachi there are no simple pakoras but especially Lachi is famous for the special Pakoras we ordered fresh Pakoras and on the way we were eating it.

After that, we reached our village. Our village is very big there is so much greenery and animals too. We can say that it is a Farmhouse. I learned the Automatic Car from my mamoo who has great driving skills. I learned to drive from him and also drive a car for the first time there. There are a lot of horses in my village,
I also ride horses and do horse riding. In our village, there are cows, Sheep, etc too as we drink fresh milk and also sell it to others. It's a great business idea too. There is so much profit in this business. I also ride Bike in my village too.

In my village their a small garden where we play football too. In my village, my elder mamoo is a Badminton Champion we love to play with him and usually we lose because he is the champion. I also go with my cousins to Dam which I enjoy a lot. We ate their meal and also had really fun boating. The dam was very deep and we couldn't swim there. In our village, there are swings too.

slides.jpg

I hope that you all enjoyed the trip with me. Wishing you the best of luck. I am waiting for your valuable comments.I want to share more pictures with you all but I have lost the pictures and can't find them.

Know About Me

I am inviting
@malikusman1
@blessedlife
@scilwa
to participate in this awesome contest. I hope that you all will participate.

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Hi @muhammad-ahmad

You have made a very nice post which is very attractive, your post looks very interesting and your topic is very good.You traveled from Peshawar to both which was four hours You have traveled a distance of 145 km to reach your village.Of course, the village is very peacefull, there are many granaries there in your farm house there are many horses which you have taken to ride etc. and there are also cows, which you drank fresh milk from them.Can you share with us what is the thing or activity in your village or any special thing that attracts you and you like a lot?

Best regards
@samavia-doll

Thank you so much.
Really I like horse riding the most.

 9 days ago 

I am glad to know this

My pleasure.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much.

 9 days ago 

You enjoy the whole trip . Always be happy brother

Thank you so much.

 9 days ago 

Hola amigo
Cuando hacemos esos viajes desde niños siempre perduran en nuestra memoria

Jugar fútbol a la mayoría de los niños les encanta y andar en bote una gran experiencia.
Disfruté mucho leyendo tu participación Espero que tengas mucho éxito

Exactly!Agreed with your golden words.
Thank you so much

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much.

 9 days ago 

Hi 😄I'm glad you will have such a great time on that memorable trip eating rich typical foods and having fun. Riding bike,driving,playing soccer,enjoying the natural environment is priceless. I hope these experiences will be repeated👍.

Thank u

 9 days ago 

It is unfortunate that you lost some of your pictures, but your vivid descriptions paint a clear picture of the joy and excitement you experienced during your trip. Thank you for sharing your wonderful journey with us and I wish you many more wonderful adventures.

 9 days ago 

You really had a nice time with your siblings right from while you were traveling on the road like you said you had a lot of fun eating , riding bikes , riding horses and even playing badminton with your cousin , you really had a nice time . good luck to you

Thank u so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51