NIGHTPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || CAPTURING THE NIGHT || WEEK-18

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Neutral Minimalist Romantic Photo Collage.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and God's grace anyway I want to participate in a beautiful competition through this competition we will be able to share some moments of the night with everyone and we will be able to enjoy everyone's performances anyway" Many thanks to the community for organizing the night photo contest organized by Steem Travel Community Anyway, I shared my night photos as I did, hope everyone likes them.

20231104_043559.jpg

Now the picture that I am sharing with you, by looking at this picture, you can understand that there is nothing around the picture, there is no noise, there is no traffic, there is no sign of people, because this picture was taken at a time when everything is quiet, it was three o'clock at night. Several days ago I went on a trip A new place unknown unknown place but unknown added so much beauty without seeing the picture of this night I couldn't tell you how beautiful this time was I was with few friends and we all took a few pictures in our own way anyway after the trip we had very few Travel on time brings us down to the place we didn't expect to come so early but the place feels good to me a lighted street view over the city of rajshahi and this picture of the quiet last night this time walking on the street and making mischief with friends is a very happy moment if that time There is no one on the road at this time people are sleeping our Bangladeshi people and the roads are completely asleep at that time there is no sound but the beauty of nature is enhanced and these lights have enhanced the beauty even more.

20231104_045047.jpg

The picture you see now is a pillar statue. Maybe there is some memory involved in this uncle that I don't know but I liked it so much that I took this picture and shared it with you. However, the light breeze of this time feels really wonderful when it touches the body and the moment is very good.

20231104_190052.jpg

20231104_190150.jpg

At night, in the streets of various urban areas, you can often see various types of small traders selling various items on the streets and making a living, but at night, cities are very beautiful because there are small shops and various types of vehicles on the streets. Waiting it might be a moment for them to like and if it is a good road, there are beautiful illuminated lights in the middle of this road. It looks very beautiful. These illuminated lights are increasing the natural beauty of the road and the people on the road. Anyway, I took the picture of this time. And I shared it with you

20231104_190256.jpg

Sometimes we are very interested in some things, maybe to engage with it or to satisfy the taste of the mind and it may be something like the picture that I have taken now is a picture of my own hobby because my surroundings are very good and this time. I took the picture, although my friends were with me, but not with them, I only took the picture of myself to keep the beauty of the background. I shared my pictures

Conclusion

20231104_183106.jpg

Finally I can say that Allah Ta'ala has given us so many beautiful things around us which is so beautiful in nature, all God's will is for us and we can make this beauty more beautiful and we can do whatever we have to do to keep the natural beauty in this beauty. It is the duty of all of us and to increase the beauty of the night we must beautify the surroundings with different types of trees with different flowers and lights of different colors and this is our duty anyway I will present to you according to my opinion if there is any mistake. Of course everyone will look at the look of forgiveness, I'm ending here, everyone will be fine.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@anailuj1992 @mini80 @sol02 @drhira @yenny47 @blessedlife to participate in this Contest.

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

There are no trees on either side of the road, no buildings, just beautiful darkness and some light. There is no noise, no human shadow, only you alone in the morning and night. Enjoying the beautiful time is always limited to fresh air and cool weather. The eyes widen and the mind is engrossed If I go there, it will be better.

 2 months ago 
Dear Friend @memamun,

You are right doctor buildings on both sides trees only darkness and street lights in the middle and fresh air all together had a good time and enjoyed the beauty of nature weather was very nice anyway thanks a lot for taking your valuable time to view my post good luck to you.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@monirm, Thanks for posting great images in this contest. Please do not forget to mention your club status which is a mandatory condition of this community.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️

Club5050 ☑️
Free bots | ☑️
Voting CSI > 5 | ☑️
Score | 8.5 /10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 2 months ago 

Dear Sir @dove11,

Thank you very much for appreciating the photo and for your nice comment. I will certainly mention the status of the club. I will keep your nice guideline in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71