SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 | My Dream Destination: Exploring South Africa with @ngoenyi in 2024

in Traveling Steem2 months ago (edited)

pexels-photo-1089306.jpeg
Link

Hello Steemians, Greetings from your favorite girl @mesola. How are you all doing? I hope you guys are all doing well. Today I will like to share with you my dream destination for 2024
Before I continue, I will love to invite my friends @inspiration, @karianaporras @goodybest to join me in the contest.

Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations.

pexels-photo-2660262.jpeg
Link

When ever I look into the distance I feel a very strong desire to travel and explore, I have made up my mind to be in the wonderful land of South Africa and I wish to be there this 2024. I am excited to share with us that South Africa is on my tops list of traveling.

Why South Africa you may ask? With what I have heard about the country, I'm been told that the country is full of fun and it has a lot to offer
I so much love south Africa because it has some features that I love.
Let's look at some of them.

  • They have amazing natural beauty
  • They are rich culture and history
  • Their people are so friendly
  • They have delicious food
  • They have beautiful cities like Cape Town and Johannesburg which I will love to explore

What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?

pexels-photo-2327413.jpeg
Link

Since South Africa is a country that is filled with different landscapes and lively cultures, with what I learnt about this country it offer's a lot of exciting activities for visitors which this is one of the experience I really want to experience, I will like to climb the table Mountain so that I can view the city very well.

Another experience I want to have there is their delicious cuisine and wine, I want to have a taste of it so that I will be able to spread the news to people around me when I return.

Are you planning the trip
solo or will you have a travel companion?

pexels-photo-6530604.jpeg
Link

Well my traveling will be so boring if I choose to travel alone, so I don't think I can travel alone, so I will have a companion so that I will have some one to gossip with, you know girls likes gossip hmmmm. Though that person will not be anyhow person, it will be someone that has experience more than I do so that if I make mistake, she can correct me. Not only that, it will be someone that I can freely express myself with without feeling bad.

If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?

Screenshot_20240624-211929.jpg

From my phone

If I am to choose a steemians to join me on this trip, it will be no other person than @ngoenyi, she is one person that I know that has been wanting to travel to South Africa, I believe she will be excited to go with me.

Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete.

From my calculation, from my place I will have to board flight to lagos and which that will cost me like 69 USD approximately roughly 363,158 steem, as in when I checked the current steem value it was like 0.19 USD

When I reach lagos, I will use the cheapest flight price so that I will not have to run out of funds

So the cost of a flight from Lagos to South Africa that I have calculate will cost me 900 USD approximately 4,736,842 STEEM

So for my trip to be completed, the total amount of steem from my place to south Africa will be:

$69 (363,158 STEEM) + $900 (4,736,842 STEEM) = $969

Approximately
363,158 + 4,736,842 = 5,100,000 STEEM

So with 5100,000 steem I will have a very comfortable trip to South Africa

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

I am wowed by your choice of country to travel to. The reason is because, I have been dreaming to me there to see my friend @patjewell. And now travelling with you is going to make my dream come true and make it more fun as we will really explore the country and seashore. Thank you for choosing to travel with me, I am also eager to travel with you. Let's get ready and go there!

 2 months ago 

Yeah that's my mama talking, thanks for accepting to travel with me.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 2 months ago 

OH YES!!! This will be a dream come true, not only for you but also for me.
I can tell you one thing: the three of us will be painting South Africa pink! That is for sure.

So, my dear friends, come to South Africa, and I will show you how!
✈️ 🛍️ 📸 🎧 🎫

 2 months ago 

Waooo, you are already preparing for our arrival, this is so good. Thanks ma'am

 2 months ago 

Oh yes! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

A nice country to go for a trip, have some fun and rest. I never knew south Africa is rich in culture. Please i will not be left out in that trip to South Africa. Your dreams will come true this year. when that opportunity comes, you will be in good health. Good luck to you.

 2 months ago 

Thanks my friend, I am so happy right now about my trip, do you know that my bags are packed already

😁😁😁

Wow this is amazing and fascinating.
It's good to see you have south Africa in mind.
It's a beautiful place to be . Enjoy your self and have fun while it lasts

 2 months ago 

Thanks

Saludos amiga

Suráfrica es un país alucinante, Tienen una belleza natural increíble, además cuenta con muchísima cultura e historia, Su gente es muy amigable esto es muy cierto y aquí en Steemians tenemos una muestra de eso con la amiga Patjewell y no dudo que la comida de allá será increíble.

Además que no irás solo y has elegido una gran compañera de viaje, ojalá que este viaje se les de y puedan disfrutar muchísimo de él.

Bendiciones y suerte en el concurso.

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear friend, I am ready for my trip

Viajar a Sudáfrica debe ser una experiencia muy emocionante y divertida @mesola, es un país muy bonito donde se puede disfrutar de la belleza inigualable que ofrece la naturaleza, conocer su gente noble, sus tradiciones y su cultura rica en historia, de igual manera disfrutar de su gastronomía seguro harán de su viaje una travesía inolvidable y con muchas ganas de regresar algún día.

Saludos y éxito en el concurso.

 2 months ago 

I am already excited

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

You have a good choice, south Africa is a lovely place to visit, their natural resources and good food always attract me to their country, maybe my next visit plan will be south Africa.

 2 months ago 

Waooo, is good to know that you have the country in mind

 2 months ago 

Yes ooo

 2 months ago 

With this budget, you would get to enjoy your stay in South Africa, where you can even open a business in South Africa, and with @ngoenyi would be so fun and memorable for you both. I wish you success.

 2 months ago 

Absolutely!

 2 months ago 

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44