SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | I will travel in my own style.

in Traveling Steem7 months ago (edited)


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, From #Bangladesh

Polish_20231214_141102206.jpgThumbnail Image made by polish & original image Source Pixabay


Hello my traveling friends, greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So this week's engagement contests are well underway. This is my first travel related post in this community. So I came to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. This contest is SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | I will travel in my own style. So we all love to travel. For this we need some items and steps. So I will discuss this topic in detail. Then I started, stay with me.

What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: rucksack or suitcase?

The importance of travel in our daily life is immense. We must travel occasionally to keep our minds healthy. It can go anywhere. And you can't go on a trip empty-handed anymore. It requires some supplies and steps. So people use big suitcases or rucksacks while traveling. It depends on what kind of trip you are going for.

IMG_20231214_121021.jpgMy traveling bag

If you are going for long distance or winter trip then you must take suitcase bag. You have to take necessary clothes and things there. Also, you can use small bags if you are going for a short time or summer trip. But wherever I go my bag of choice is the rucksack. Of course, I don't like big rucksack bags and it's out of my reach. So I use personal rucksack bag during my travels. Because I can carry all my necessary things in this bag. I use a bag in which I carry my necessary papers and my charger, clothes etc. It is a very comfortable bag.

Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.

When traveling to a place, we must carry the necessary items. Basically toothpaste and brushes and masks are within my reach so I don't worry about them. So we have some things that we can't travel or enjoy to the fullest if we don't take it with us. So I also take some of my belongings with me and I pack them neatly in my bag. So I mentioned them below.

IMG_20231214_122111.jpgMy travel essentials

IMG_20231214_141132.jpg

  • Wallet : My most essential item is my wallet. Because I don't keep my money in my dress pocket, it needs safety. So I carry my money, my ID card along with my wallet to supply important papers.

  • My favorite clothes : My most favorite clothes I always carry with me. Because when I go somewhere, my clothes can get ruined or dirty for any reason. So that's why I carry an extra set of clothes with me.

  • My Phone Charger : Another one of my most essential items is my phone charger. My phone or device may run out of charge while traveling. That's why I always carry the charger with me.

  • My Body Spray : Always carry my body spray to maintain my personality. It can be various perfumes or scents. Sometimes I also carry my body spray to freshen up my body.

  • My earphones : I carry earphones with me mainly for listening to music and emergency calls. It gives me safety and comfort to my phone. Having earphones in your ears while traveling increases the joy of travel.

  • My watch : Can see the time on my phone though. But I keep my favorite watch with me to look more stylish and to keep track of the time. Sometimes I need to see the time but my phone may not have charge.

What type of food and snacks you'd rather to have for a great trip?

For a great trip I am very conscious about food. Because when you travel to a special place, you need to eat quality food. You have to make sure that there is no adulteration in your food. Because the food recipe of each place is different. That's why I always collect clean and fresh food.

These include soft water, which is the most important. Then I put some lemons, nuts and snacks along. They will relieve me of fatigue and give me energy. Then I keep some fruits with me to taste the mouth. In fact, one should not eat too much oily food while travelling. So I prefer Biryani as a heavy meal recipe. Whenever I travel somewhere, I look for Biryani first. I eat yogurt with it.

Because this recipe is my favorite recipe. I don't go to unfamiliar places and eat any new food. Because there are many places where haram or restricted food is prepared and sold. So I abstain from those foods. Also in terms of drinks I like Mirinda. It makes my mind more fresh. So I prefer burnt chicken with biryani when I travel. Although this recipe is difficult to find everywhere.

Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.

Polish_20231214_181410818.jpgSome essential items for traveling

I have already told you the names and pictures of the things that I will take with my wonderful journey. Actually I want to take everything with me when I travel. Actually all my watches are in my bag haha. But taking so many things is risky and lacks space. So I will take some of the above items with me. This includes my bag, which can carry everything I need. After that, I will take a wallet to cover travel expenses and keep credit cards.

So I will definitely take my phone charger with me. Because the phone needs to be always on. Then I will take my headphones and body spray to enhance the personality. Then I will keep my watch and a set of my favorite clothes. Because while traveling, different clothes are worn in different places and photographed or blogged. So these will be with me during the illusion.

So finally this contest is great for me. Here everyone can talk about travel preparation and experience. So finally I am Inviting my lovely steemian friend @patjewell, @zubaer, @robin42 to Participate in this CONTEST. Take peaceful love from @max-pro.

Achievement 1

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I am really happy to get a mansion from a wise person like you. O must select the bag first according to our location to travel. It is also good that you need mobile phone charger, mobile phone, tooth paste, tooth brush, camera, sunglasses while traveling. At the same time, Darun has brought up some interesting things about traveling. It was very nice to see the post beautifully presented. Due to which I wish you all the best in this competition dear brother.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for leaving me such a nice comment. I wish you success and I would like to travel with you. 🥰

Good morning my friend, is very important that we always take things that are very important to us to where we are travelling to so that we don't borrow people's things there.

I also wish you good luck in this contest.

 7 months ago 

Going for a journey is very good as it will expose you to nature and keep your mind healthy, indeed travelling require money and a portable bag for our items to be well arrange so it will be comfortable for us.
Your duration of the journey will determine the type of bag to use and I am happy that you are always happy using it.

Yes your wallet is very important as you will never leave it behind, and yoir phone accessories is also important for you.
I am happy to hear about your favourite clothes as you will never forget it when going for a special trip.

Eating a snacks on the road will make yoir journey memorable and I am veru happy to read about your entry.
Do have a nice day.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

Hello friend happy Sunday, your comment is very good and nice.

He really needs to travel with his wallet because it will help him to store few of his money safely.

I also wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It would be better if the cover image included the source

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the guideline. 🥰🥰 I am giving all its sources.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable support. 🥰🥰

 7 months ago 

Hello ,You said right that ,We must travel occasionally to keep our minds healthy. You said that when we go on long trips or on winter trips, we carry a suitcase with us on these trips, but when we go on short trips, we keep a backpack with us and put all our things in it.

You don't like to carry big bags, you travel in your own rucksack bag,you are very conscious about food.You are right, we should eat clean and good food which is good for our health and does not burden our stomach.you prefer Biryani as a heavy meal recipe😋hmm,biryani is also my favourite.,really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time on my post and giving me such a nice comment. Best wishes to you. 🥰🥰

 7 months ago 

It's my pleasure 🤗💐.

 7 months ago 

🥰🥰🥰🥰

He really has a nice choice for him not to carry big bags as he dislikes them. We really need to eat healthy foods because is very good for our health just as he said.

Once again I wish you good luck in this contest.

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Very important to take your phone with you because nowadays is certainly essential friend. And I really loved to read your phrase about travel for a healthy mind. That's such relevant in all senses friend. Take good luck and have a happy day.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo, que bueno que pueda llevar lo necesario para su estadía. Es muy importante llevar ropa cómoda para esos dias.

Me parece muy bien que vaya preparado con todo lo necesario y aso pasar unos dias maravillosos. Que bueno que tenga su reloj a la mano y asi poder ver la hora cuando sea necesario.

Siempre es una gran aventura poder viajar . Le deseo éxito en el desafío..

Feliz tarde.

 7 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback 🥰

Good morning my friend, how was your night? Your post is extremely perfect and I really love it alot.

Travelling with a particular bag or suitcase is good as we don't need to travel empty handed, is only someone who doesn't have a destination that travels without a bag🤣.
Snacks are important because will definitely get hungry on our way. I wish you success in this incredible engagement challenge.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40