Achievement 1: my verification post on steemit.. I am @max-pro

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210320_160733.jpg

Assalamualaikum....
my name is Sazzad,My Steemit username is @max-Pro. I am 23 years old and I am a student,I passed SSC in 2016 and I am now studying for Diploma in Electrical Engineering.My division is Dhaka and The name of my police station is Mirzapur,My area name is Latifpur I live there.There are seven members in our house. My father's name is Abdus Samad faruk,My father is a teacher,He is a lecturer in Bengali.We are three brothers and I am the eldest.

I have a motorcycle and I love to ride a motorcycle.My favorite food is mutton biryani and I go to the market every day and eat halim, hotpot and tea,I love to watch movies when I'm free.I watch all kinds of movies and I understand all kinds of languages,I will be admitted to the university in a few days and will enjoy there a lot.I go out in the afternoon with my elder brother, younger brother and friends. There are many beautiful places to see in our area.

There are many big world roads next to our house and there is a railway line next to it,My cousin is an advocate and he has a lot of lawsuits,We go to different places to meet his client,I have two younger brothers, one in Class Seven and the other in Class Four,I like to spend a lot of time with them so I spend a lot of time with them and go to many places.

Their favorite food is fuchka jhalmuri. I feed them.I told you that I have an older brother, a cousin, he is an advocate. He has a younger son. He is very naughty. I like to spend time with him. I also like to do naughty nonsense. I take him to many places.So I thought I'd share a picture of that naughty nephew with you.

IMG_20210320_184151.jpg

Thank you all very much. You will all be well. Stay healthy. Pray for me so that I can post more new posts on Steem,With this expectation, I am saying goodbye to you today and I will appear in front of you again with something new.
Thank you all very much

Cc:
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform 🙏🥳..

 3 years ago 

🥰😘

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37