You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | I will travel in my own style.

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

I am really happy to get a mansion from a wise person like you. O must select the bag first according to our location to travel. It is also good that you need mobile phone charger, mobile phone, tooth paste, tooth brush, camera, sunglasses while traveling. At the same time, Darun has brought up some interesting things about traveling. It was very nice to see the post beautifully presented. Due to which I wish you all the best in this competition dear brother.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for leaving me such a nice comment. I wish you success and I would like to travel with you. 🥰

Good morning my friend, is very important that we always take things that are very important to us to where we are travelling to so that we don't borrow people's things there.

I also wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39