Winner Announcement - Contest | Why Do You Like Travelling?

in Traveling Steem20 days ago

travel-7539915_1280.jpg
Source

I am Manisha Jain, one of the moderators of Traveling Steem Community. Last week I organised a contest titled “Contest | “Why Do You Like Travelling?”. This was the second contest that I organised and I am happy to see that 17 users have participated in it. Thank you each one of you for participating, I loved reading all of your content.

Now, I am going to announce the winners.

Winners:


Position:UserPost
1st:@aspiyaLink
2nd:@deprincedemanLink

Many congratulations to you both, and I would like others to read their posts too because they both have penned down their thoughts with a totally different perspective. I was amazed, reading their thoughts. Thank you.

I request @alegnita to give booming votes to the winner.


cc:Cc: @alegnita, @ripon0630, @hotspotitaly, @dove11, @benoitblanc , @kikenexum,


Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Congratulations to all the winners 💐

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 19 days ago 

Congratulation to the winners 🎉🏆.

Congratulations to the winners! Will definitely take part in next competition.

 15 days ago 

Congrats to all the winners. You all deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67