"Contest| Why Do You Like Travelling?"

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

Orange Green Modern Best Holiday Travel Destination Instagram Post.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

Greetings fellow travel enthusiasts

Travel becomes less about traveling from one geographical location to another and more of a journey into the meaning of human life. My love for traveling comes from a natural and innate need to learn, grow, and be surrounded by the unknown as well as find stories beyond what we can see. Today, begin the journey of words to decode and unpack the contest from @manisha.jain9, Why Do You Like Traveling? Join me in exploring the heart of wanderlust - why we travel, and what it fills our souls with.

1.Why do you like to travel? To see new places or take a break from daily routine?

Travel, in my life, means something more than just going to a place or site and seeing some beautiful beauty there - it represents the deep journey of finding oneself. This is about exploring unknown territories with people we love, turning each new location into a classroom of culture, history, and most importantly human connection.

Green Gradient Time Management YouTube Thumbnail (1).png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Well, here are my interests: Here is why I like to travel

🔹Exploration and Discovery: Travel allows me to visit new lands and search for a tribal nook that opens up my view.

🔹Learning and Education: It is a form of unlimited learning in which I learn about various cultures, histories & ways of life at every destination.

🔹Personal Growth: Traveling challenges me to try new things and get out there, which not only promotes growth but also resilience.

🔹Making Memories: It gives a chance to make memories that will last forever and at the same time you can create shared experiences with family & friends.

🔹Cultural Experience: Experiencing different locations helps me to be more creative and come up with new concepts.

🔹Relaxation: It's an escape from routines that refreshes my entire being in beautiful surroundings.

🔹Nature connection: Traveling to the mountains, beaches, or forests could be any place but nature you know that by being close to these magnificent creations of god is breathtaking and something that rejuvenates and connects me back to natural mother earth.

🔹Culinary adventure: Savoring local bites and spices is an appetizing layer of my travel experience, forcing me to taste a little bit more.

It's those simple things that remind me why I love to travel, and why traveling is not just a hobby for me but rather a passion that instills my curiosity on so many levels.

Do you prefer a planned day during trips or just relax and travel?

Orange Pink Collage Meditation Youtube Thumbnail  (2).png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I fully get the allure of both methodologies while embarking on journeys. In my perspective, this is how I see it:
A thoughtfully scheduled day during a trip can also bring some serious fulfillment. That way, I will get to see as many essential points of interest in the least amount of time doing everything local my heart desires and how each place has been (almighty). This approach is what works for me, it helps to make things feel structured and ensures that I get through all of the locations in my itinerary.

And then, there are times when the pleasure of a journey consists in being free to meander aimlessly. Then again, I often find myself having a lot of fun whenever I just wander around aimlessly and let the day do its thing along with all that is part of it. the local flow. This enables me to stumble upon unexpected finds, interact with locals in more meaningful ways, and take the time to absorb all that each city has on offer without being constrained by a set itinerary.

At the end of the day, whether it is a carefully planned itinerary or relaxing and on-the-fly discovery every adventure strives to turn each sleepover into an unforgettable experience.

3.Are you someone who wants to cover all sightseeing places and keep rushing from one place to other or someone who loves to enjoy one or two sightseeing places a day and just enjoy the beauty out there?

Orange Bold Business Steps YouTube Thumbnail.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I also like to savor the beauty each destination has rather than run through a list of places in a day. Here's how I feel about it:

I personally prefer to limit my exploration to one or two sights a day, which I think is part of why the city brings me so much happiness. This way I can really enjoy every single place, the beauty of it, its history and culture without being rushed around or getting an overdose from one sight at a time. Imbuing myself in the culture and soaking up what it's like to live there adds more layers to my travels. For me, it's one where I value quality over quantity where moments are treasured, and the richness of each place is captured by allowing myself to wander slowly and with intention through time, memories that are unspeakably cherished long after all of these travel experiences.


I would like to invite my friends @entity01, @princelafresh, @comfortpeter and @anthony002 to participate in this contest

Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  

Greetings dear friend I so relate to your love of travel and also Iove that you say “the more I find myself” So true! Love the memories best i think, every where there is beauty we just have to look thanks for the invite wish you best of luck

Traveling is one of the best ways to learn in life. Someone told me that if you really want to know someone of who they really are, travel with them, when both of you are out of your comfort zones. That is exactly when you'll get to know what that person really is.

You'll get to know how easily that person is bothered or how does he/she manage their anger. I have learned a lot through traveling and I have traveled a lot, mainly in my own country.

It's my dream to travel other other countries as well, and it seems like you have the same spirit of traveling the world. Here's to a lot of journeys in the future for both of us

 2 months ago 

@aspiya

کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں اپ کی مکمل پوسٹ پڑی ہے اپ نے اپنے سفر کرنے کے وجوہات کو بہت سادگی سے اور اچھے سے بیان کیا ہے جس میں اپ نے کہا ہے کہ اپ نئی چیزیں ایکسپلور کرنا چاہتی ہیں میں صرف اسی پوائنٹ پر بات کرنا چاہوں گا کہ ہمارے لیے ضروری ہوتا ہے کہ ہم نئی نئی چیزیں دیکھیں اور نئے تجربات کریں میں جہاں ایک دفعہ جاتا ہوں وہاں پر دوبارہ میرا جانے کو دل نہیں کرتا پھر میں چاہتا ہوں کہ کوئی اور جگہ دیکھوں جو پہلے دیکھی ہوئی نہ ہو پھر اس نے یہ چیز میں میں وہاں پر جا کر نئی چیزیں دیکھ سکتا ہوں جیسا کہ ان کا کلچر ان کے ایرباج وغیرہ میں مقابلے کے لیے اپ کے لیے نیک خواہشات رکھتا ہوں۔ سلامت رہیں

 2 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI7.9 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62