SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | Moon

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hi friends,

I am Jyoti from India, here I am going to participating in the SEC-SEASON-16 WEEK-4 contest: https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@travelingsteem/sec-s16w4-or-travel-to-another-planet hosted by Traveling Steem community.

Copy of @jyoti-thelight (1).png

SOURCE

Travel to Another Planet - Moon

Which planet would you pick for a trip and why?

Maybe if I get a chance to go to extraterrestrials I will gladly accept it. It would be even better to give the option when the opportunity arises. My first option would be Moon. The second option would be Mars. Because there are reports that man has already planned to go to these two planets. Reports say that man has already visited the moon. We have heard many stories about the Moon in our childhood.


image.png

soirce

Similarly to all of us the moon seems to be a magical planet. Seeing it at night appears to be a dream sphere. Its tricks in the sky make us happy. Especially on a full moon day when there are clouds, it seems like you can keep looking at the moon, so since childhood I have imagined what it would be like to go to the moon, so if I get a chance, I will definitely go to the moon first.

Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.

Elon Musk wants humans to visit Mars. The tech billionaire has been chasing the dream for nearly two decades now, and it looks like his space company SpaceX will finally make it possible.

image.png
source

Elon Musk says that humans will be ready to land on Mars in five years, and has already taken some people to space, including Amazon founder Jeff Bezos. I also hope that he will take people to Mars. I would be very happy to go with him if he would possibly take it. Because his previous space missions were very successful. have been protected. So I am confident that the mission to Mars will be safe and successful.

What is the main advantage you think about living there instead of the Earth?

I will only make one trip to another planet of my choice. I have no objection to settling there. Because in my opinion man cannot live on any planet other than earth. I consider earth to be the only suitable place for man to live. It is only on earth that man gets the essentials like air, water and food. Similarly, Earth is the third planet from the Sun and is at the right distance, so its climate is suitable for humans.

image.png
source

When we compare the other planets, the planets closer to the Sun are hotter and the planets further away are cooler. Day and night changes also vary. Only Earth has day and night once a day, not the other planets. And because of genetics, man has practiced and grown accustomed to following the facilities on earth and it is difficult to live like that on other planets.

Human can live there only if other planets create suitable structure for him to live. Otherwise, you will have to carry around 30 kg of weight on your back. That would be a huge burden and a pain. So Earth is the best planet for human.

Would you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?

Wherever I travel, I want to be with my family. Going with the family is enjoyable, whether it's visit to a neighboring shopping mall, a tourist destination, or a foreign country.

Similarly, if given the opportunity to travel to another planet, I would undoubtedly accompany my family. Because extraterrestrial travel is highly perilous, and no one's safety is guaranteed.

Also, getting enough food or essential things to survive is quite challenging in other planets. If that's the case, my family members will be devastated if I go alone and die there. Similarly, even if I am alone there and alive, being separated from my family will be exceedingly terrible, so we will all go there together, life or death.

I woukd like to invite my friends
@basil20
@saintkelvin17
@nancy0
to take part in this contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I wish you get such offer from Elon, Living in the moon or Mars sounds strange to me but human making it livable that deserve appreciation! Wish you best of luck dear!

I would rather go to the moon with a group of well-trained astronauts and scientists. It would be an amazing experience and the scientific discoveries we could make together would be invaluable to humanity.

Yeah it would be a very good experienve if we get a chance, thank you for reading

 5 months ago 

Very good post,, hopefully we can all experience traveling to other planets ^-^

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for the compliments

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@jyoti-the light, you have nothing to worry about since you have a pilot from your family for a company. I believe you will enjoy this trip as you do to other places. A nice effort, my best wishes.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Thank you for the review and for the lovely comment which gives me a positive vibe

 5 months ago 

I really admire your explanation and respect for our mother Earth. Wish your dream fulfill in reaching any of the planets.

Thankyou for reading and passing a good comment

 5 months ago 

Dear, Thank you very much for a beautiful presentation in front of us, it was very nice to know and read the post.

Moon must be in the list of choice and you have put Mars as the second choice, the beauty of the moon and the story of the moon we have been hearing since childhood, as you also mentioned in your post, not only that, the beauty of the moon fascinates us, how beautiful it is to see the moon on a full moon night. no beautiful Laga, seems to be staring at her all the time, good luck to you in this competition.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I want to go to the moon like you. Although my wish for this will never be possible. If the opportunity ever comes, I will not miss the opportunity to go to the moon. I have gone to the roof many times through planning. Although this distance is too far for humans, scientists have started to break this distance and go to different planets and they may go to more distant planets in the future. Maybe then we will not be on earth. Best of luck to you.

Mars and moon both are one of the most loveliest choices of planet visiting as well as I agree with you that there is no planet at which there is life as comfortable as it is on earth and especially for us because we all are habitual of Living here then how could we plan for long time settlement at any other planet.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53