SEC-S18W1 | Celebration of Global Pizza Day ๐Ÿ• [My Celebration at Bitcoin Pizza Day]

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 29 days ago

Hello @everyone, I am excited to take part in this contest titled "Celebration of Global Pizza Day ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿ•"


Is there a nearby city that will be hosting such a celebration in a crypto community? Talk about details that you can find on social media.

As the Bitcoin Pizza celebration is just around the corner, Nigerian crypto enthusiasts have taken it to celebrate this year's Bitcoin Pizza Hangout is a groundbreaking style across the 36 states of Nigeria.

IMG_20240521_061840.jpg
Edited with collage maker

Abuja is the city where the Bitcoin Pizza Hangout event is closer to me. I will seize the opportunity and attend the event so I can appreciate the disruptive power of Steem and other cryptocurrencies on how they are empowering people across the world.

The details that I can find in social media are the mass adoption of cryptocurrency as people will become interested in joining the crypto space when they have seen several pictures of people posting about the hangout they attended.

IMG_20240521_062016.jpg
Edited with collage maker

Bitcoin pizza hangout is a significant event, that happens once a year, that teaches us important lessons about the early adoption of cryptocurrency

We will be seeing how early adopters are smiling in their photos, how people are spreading good about cryptocurrencies, and so on, on social media.


What will be your ideal recipe to celebrate this date? Create a list of interesting ingredients to prepare a great pizza.

IMG_20240521_062118.jpg
Edited with collage maker

I like eating pizza and since this date is a celebration of Global Pizza Day, it is Pizza that will be my ideal recipe. Tandoori Chicken Pizza will be my ideal recipe to celebrate this date. It is a combination of both Italian and Indian cuisine that has varieties of chicken, marinated yogurt, etc. The ingredients used for Tandoori Chicken Pizza are:

  • Tomato sauce
  • Pizza dough
  • Tandoori chicken
  • Red onions
  • Bell pepper
  • Mozzarella cheese

Any hot spots in your location where travel friends can find them to taste a good slice? Provide easy coordinates.

Transcorp Hilton Abuja is the hot spot location where travel friends can find them to taste a good slice and also Gida Hotel in Akwanga. However, Transcorp Hilton Abuja is the best location where travel friends can find them to taste a good slice. The place is located at 1 Aguiyi Ironsi St, Maitama, Abuja 900001, Federal Capital Territory

Screenshot_2024-05-21-03-16-46-75_3d9111e2d3171bf4882369f490c087b4.jpg

Once you get to Abuja take a vehicle to Wuse which is just 6 minutes (3.2km) drive to the location. The above screenshot is a clear direction to the location.


Which steemians are you having in mind to invite for a pizza on this date? Let's be interactive in a funny way.

@dove11, @pelon53, @patjewell, and @ruthjoe, are the Steemians I have in mind to invite for a pizza on this date. I know if these Steemians would accept my warmest invitation for a pizza it would be a great opportunity for me.

Hello @dove11, how do you see the beauty of Nigeria? Reply, Nigeria is a nice country as beautiful as Canberra, Sydney in Australia. Waooh impressive.

How about you pelon53 and Patjewell do you both agree with what dove11 has said? Reply ooh Yes, we do and I must tell you that due to the hospitality I have received and the natural resources that are in Nigeria, I don't think I will be leaving your country soon. Hahahah laughing by ruthjoe while ma that means you have to become a citizen, of Nigeria first. Reply by Patjewell oh yes, I am thinking of doing that ASAP.

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @ngoenyi, and @dave-hanny</div

Sort: ย 
ย 28 days agoย 

Oh gosh!
This is a whole mouth full... Let me see if I get it right.

I still think South Africa is by far the prettiest. (โ€ขเธดโ€ฟโ€ขเธด)

Bitcoin Pizza Day.. it is the first time that I get to hear about it. I do hope it doesn't give my knowledge about Bitcoin and crypto in general away.

Tandoori Chicken Pizza! Oh yes!! I have eaten it before, and although I am not a pizza fan, I must admit that it was nice.

As for inviting me for that pizza.. I might just accept. (โ€ขเธดโ€ฟโ€ขเธด)

Good luck with the contest!

ย 28 days agoย 

I still think South Africa is by far the prettiest.

Well in terms of economics, I will accept that. However, today is the deal date for the Bitcoin Pizza Day. Thanks for stopping by.

ย 29 days agoย 

Wow, a great entry for sure! You know what, I am at the editor writing a post for this contest and you're my guest for this occasion. That's so wonderful to know that I will be your guest in Nigeria. My best wishes to you for a grand success in this contest!

ย 29 days agoย 

Nigeria is a great country to be, which I would like you to visit. Thanks for stopping by.

ย 29 days agoย 

I like eating like too. The ingredients you listed are truly essential for its Preparation. I and my kids once prepared pizza ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ• at home. It was very delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹. You have just rekindled that urge. thank you for the invite

ย 29 days agoย 

Yes, it is the type of pizza that I enjoy eating the most. Thanks for stopping by.

ย 29 days agoย 

Your vision of celebrating Global Pizza Day encapsulates not just the joy of food and friendship but also the broader implications of blockchain technology and its power to connect people globally. It's a beautiful representation of how even the most everyday things, like enjoying a slice of pizza, can become opportunities for learning, sharing, and fostering international understanding. Keep spreading that positive energy, and enjoy the celebrations!

ย 23 days agoย 

Bitcoin pizza hangout has always been the celebration that unites crypto enthusiasts together. Thanks for stopping by.

ย 29 days agoย 

A great celebration of Bitcoin Pizza that will be taken to 36 states of your country Nigeria where you will be able to attend and see a celebration that will be very close to you.
the disruptive power of Steem and other cryptocurrencies and how to reach each home in the world.

The images speak for themselves, friend of this majestic event and where we can see what is important about the early adoption of cryptocurrency.

For this occasion, prepare the Tandoori Chicken Pizza with its different ingredients and that you will enjoy with great steemians.

Saludos ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

ย 29 days agoย 

There is more unity and love shared during the Bitcoin pizza hangout. Thanks for stopping by.

ย 29 days agoย 

Is good to know that the capital city of Nigeria, Abuja is quite close to you, that will really make it a greater fun for you to join them in the Bitcoin Pizza celebration day.

And i believe you enjoy the gathering as you will learn a lot of new things especially about crypto transaction.

ย 29 days agoย 

Yes ooh, I cannot afford to miss such a wonderful hangout. You are invited.

ย 29 days agoย 

โ™ฅ๏ธ

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 29 days agoย 

Fantastic entry..I could not help but smile when I got towards the end of your post. This was really creative. I accept your invitation.
Success to you

ย 29 days agoย 

You are highly welcome ma.

ย 29 days agoย 

Hello traveler! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ I would love to stop by Abuja and try one of those pizzas, I'm sure there will be interesting conversations about cryptocurrencies and the current situation my friend. Thanks for participating.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club5050โ˜‘๏ธ
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI > 5โ˜‘๏ธ
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



Curated by @kikenexum

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35