You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W1 | Celebration of Global Pizza Day 🍕 [My Celebration at Bitcoin Pizza Day]

in Traveling Steemlast month

Oh gosh!
This is a whole mouth full... Let me see if I get it right.

I still think South Africa is by far the prettiest. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Bitcoin Pizza Day.. it is the first time that I get to hear about it. I do hope it doesn't give my knowledge about Bitcoin and crypto in general away.

Tandoori Chicken Pizza! Oh yes!! I have eaten it before, and although I am not a pizza fan, I must admit that it was nice.

As for inviting me for that pizza.. I might just accept. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 last month 

I still think South Africa is by far the prettiest.

Well in terms of economics, I will accept that. However, today is the deal date for the Bitcoin Pizza Day. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57