SEC S18W3 : Traveling And Enjoying In couple 👫

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello friends


Traveling steem

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


I'm going to take the 3th week of the 18th season of this Traveling steem Community Engagement Challenge again today . The subject of this challenge is Traveling And enjoying In couple 👫


SEC S18W3 : Traveling And Enjoying In couple 👫


Travel (1).png


✅Who is this special person you'll love to do an itenary with? Tell the reasons.

I'm, this particular person with whom I want to like a trip is my loving husband. He's one such traveler with whom to travel has a lot of enjoyable.

He is a man who has an interest in seeing different new places, new cultures, new food, friendly behavior with new people and some spirit of bravery. He can make the trip more unforgettable by making the trip quite exciting. On Every trip he is mentally strong, he is full of energy ,so he can enjoy every trip with his whole family.

I have a little knowledge about travel but the reason is that I don't understand geographical knowledge especially the direction. If I want to travel somewhere first but need this geographical knowledge that I don't have.

And he is a travel planner, he travels so much that I don't have to interfere with everything he manages from visas, hotel bookings to tickets, and travel accessories to go abroad.

Moreover, if you want to go to an unfamiliar place, he studies that place first, these days there are guidelines for many travel places on YouTube .So he sees the travel blocks of YouTube and he first has an idea about that place's culture food so that he doesn't have to do any problems after going to that particular place.

Because if the place is not safe when I go to a place, I must go there and be in danger.
I just enjoy being a traveling companion with him.

A traveler has to travel with his eyes and ears open, moreover, if it is not planned before going somewhere, then without planning, the journey is not beautiful.

So before going on a trip he makes a day trip plan, he travels accordingly so that when I go somewhere in the country or abroad with him I have no problem I feel like I'm in a place I know.

The joy I get from traveling with him. I'll never enjoy this trip with anyone else in the world. He's not just my life partner, he's a travel planner with whom I believe you can go anywhere in the world with your eyes closed.

image.png

So I want only him to accompany me on my travels, whether anywhere in my country or abroad. From the enjoyment of this trip to adventure, romance and, we are on each other's side .


✅Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journal?

When I first went to see the ice, I felt like this white snow was my adventure. I haven't seen ice like this, so I had a little trouble adjusting to this environment, especially because I was having a headache with the cold snow, so I just tried to cover my head as much as I could.

As I rode around the crooked streets of the mountains, it was seen that when the car was moving towards the high mountains, it was seen that there was a pressure in the ears ..

Then he came to know that there may be a little problem in the ear when traveling on a mountain top or plane, so if you have to yawn repeatedly, then the problem is removed.

image.png

I didn't know what to do in the snow so I was very happy so I went skating when I saw everyone. I'm a little fat, then I've never skated, so I fell into the snow while skating. I got a little shy then.


When I went to see the Himalayas I didn't know the top of that mountain would have minus degrees centigrade. I was like that I didn't have a thermal jacket. Because I forgot to take my own to pack the thermal clothes of everyone in the family. So it was four o'clock in the morning that day, I felt quite bone-chilling cold . I somehow wrapped a thin sweater and shawl around.



Nepal's first sunrise was a completely different feeling for me because the sunrise on the top of the hill is so beautiful that the surroundings of nature are full of golden light, it is like a golden sky covered with gold.I have never spent the night at home state on the top of this hill. Moreover, I liked this homestay so much that it has built beautiful small huts in the middle of the tree.

image.pngimage.png


Again, when I went for a walk on the sea beach, the blue brackish water on the beach just pulls me closer, the waves of the sea walking by the sea in the afternoon of falling blood and rocking my ears like a flash of joy. Moreover, with the sunset, the crimson red glow, when the sea water sometimes turns golden and sometimes silver, it is as if this scene is eye-opening, the eyes cannot be turned.

image.png


✅What was the memorable anecdotal fact with your partner in the trip?

It was almost night when I arrived at Ajmer station from Delhi. We were 6 together I was at the railway stations when the passengers got off but every platform was crowded with people . In the crowd I walked off the platform and onto another platform and I was so busy taking pictures on my mobile that I didn't even notice where I had gone . When I looked back and saw that there was no one known behind me, it seemed that my throat was dry with fear. I was very scared that maybe I stood up and thought that maybe I was coming a long time ago and I started walking backwards. I walked down the stairs and saw my eldest son standing there. I was so busy taking pictures that I didn't notice anything..

image.png

That's why I called this event memorable. I can't find my travel companion except for a new place. This is a new experience and if I had been lost and I didn't have a passport, I could have been lost in solitude at night . That memorable event is etched in my mind.

  • I couldn't find my companions, faced an unexpected incident, that day made our bond stronger.

✅Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

I like to travel to different countries and abroad, so I shared with you some pictures of the trip where I went.

image.png

image.png
By sea while coming from St. Martin to Cox's Bazar


image.png

Chandragiri,Nepal


image.png

image.png


Pokhara,Nepal


image.png

image.png
sikkim

The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @sahidfarabee ,@shryti16 and @rashidaakter.


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  
 last month 

Sí que te gusta recorrer el mundo. Es excelente para ello contar con alguien que maneje todo lo que implica el papeleo, permisos, vacunas, impuestos, además de las reservaciones y planificación necesaria sobre todo en lugares lejos de casa y cuando quieres aprovechar el tiempo al máximo.

Te llevaste un buen susto al distraerte en la fotografía, me alegra que no tardaste en encontrarte con tu hijo. Por ese tipo de cosas es importante hasta establecer puntos de encuentro y estrategias de comunicación.

Éxitos en el reto. Me han encantado tus imágenes.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 5%



 last month 

Thank you

@blessedlife ,Hello dear friends,
Thanks for the nice feedback and you explained it to me very nicely .If someone arranges everything and takes it to a favorite place to travel, there will be no tension. Just wandering, eating and drinking and enjoying, then tell me what can be more joy than this ?And if that person is a loving husband, then there is no question.
Thanks again for reading my entire post very carefully, so you have alerted me that communication is the most important thing. Wherever I go I have to remember if there's anyone in my family around me.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Friend, you have a beautiful family, traveling with your husband and children to different places strengthens the bonds of love, teamwork, and leaves beautiful memories in your heart and soul.

I see that traveling together is living a unique experience for each person, I am happy to see that you have enjoyed it together. Thanks for sharing with us.

Greetings,
@mini80 dear friends,
Thank you very much. I always try to make my family the priory and the head of my family fill us all with joy and love and he allows us to travel to different places .We're about to travel together with everyone in the family, to enjoy.To me, my family, it's a family full of love.Hope you and all your family enjoy the joy of traveling and wish you all the best, always be happy with your family.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @jollymonoara

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. I am sure you have had a great time traveling with your family. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Greetings,
Dear friends @dove11,
I am very grateful and thank you for your review of my post and I always try to present Travel Beautiful Content because I enjoy traveling to different places more than I enjoy sharing this joy with you.So you all always need support and prayers.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Thank you very much for supporting my post and I will always try to provide quality content and I will definitely want your help and support to make my content top selection

 last month 

Hola apreciada amiga. Tus fotos evidencian sitio maravillosamente bellos y qué mejor compañía que la de tu amado esposo resulta fascinante cuando las parejas tienen intereses en común en este caso tu esposo también te gusta viajar en cuanto a la ubicación geográfica hoy en día existen muchos medios tal como los mapas de Google y GPS que nos ayudan a orientarnos en cualquier sitio donde nos encontremos del globo terráqueo. Deseo que tus viajes sean exitosos y de mucho provecho. Bendiciones y éxitos para ti.

Greetings
Dear @elider11
Thanks for the nice feedback and you explained it very nicely to me about geography and GPS, but I understand this geography a little less why I understand map language a little less .Besides, I don't know ,why I don't remember everything, especially the roads.So I always have to depend on my husband .I wander and enjoy where he takes me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44