You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S18W3 : Traveling And Enjoying In couple 👫

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @jollymonoara

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. I am sure you have had a great time traveling with your family. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Sort:  

Greetings,
Dear friends @dove11,
I am very grateful and thank you for your review of my post and I always try to present Travel Beautiful Content because I enjoy traveling to different places more than I enjoy sharing this joy with you.So you all always need support and prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45