You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S18W3 : Traveling And Enjoying In couple 👫

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hola apreciada amiga. Tus fotos evidencian sitio maravillosamente bellos y qué mejor compañía que la de tu amado esposo resulta fascinante cuando las parejas tienen intereses en común en este caso tu esposo también te gusta viajar en cuanto a la ubicación geográfica hoy en día existen muchos medios tal como los mapas de Google y GPS que nos ayudan a orientarnos en cualquier sitio donde nos encontremos del globo terráqueo. Deseo que tus viajes sean exitosos y de mucho provecho. Bendiciones y éxitos para ti.

Sort:  

Greetings
Dear @elider11
Thanks for the nice feedback and you explained it very nicely to me about geography and GPS, but I understand this geography a little less why I understand map language a little less .Besides, I don't know ,why I don't remember everything, especially the roads.So I always have to depend on my husband .I wander and enjoy where he takes me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43