SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Essential Things]

in Traveling Steem5 months ago (edited)

What I Bring for Travel

pexels-oleksandr-p-1008155.jpg
Photo by Oleksandr P

Introduction

Good day to you, I welcome you to my page.

Here I'm going to be discussing about the What I Bring for Travel.

I talk about the things I carry along as I travel. The kind of bag I used in traveling.

As you go through the write-up, I hope it will be worth your while.


What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: rucksack or suitcase?


I prefer a suitcase tp keep my things when I want to travel. That's because I enjoy traveling with a suitcase whenever I'm traveling.

A suitcase has a big space which allows one put the things he wants to travel with. This space can take up all the clothes you decide to travel with. But it depends on the size of the suitcase and the number of days you are spending at the location.

Also, it is easier to pack your clothes and unpack them at will, when using suitcases.

When you open a suitcase you are given full access to the main body where your clothes are kept. This allows to see almost all your belongings immediately and you can search for something without having to remove all your clothes from the suitcase.

I also prefer suitcases because it give that professional and serious vibe. It position you as a person of value and command sudden respect from onlookers.


Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.


There are obviously a lot of basic things that one cannot leave behind before going on a trip.

It is not like you can buy them when you get to your destination, but it would seem unserious of you if you don't carry along these necessary things.

You need your toothpaste, toothbrush, bathing soap, body spray, perfume, boxers, singlets, wristwatch, and clothes.

In my own opinion, these are the basics that men should consider traveling with.

But you can add other things like body cream, hair cream, hand chain, facemask etc.


What type of food and snacks you'd rather to have for a great trip?


They type of food I will rather have for a great trip are fries. Such as fried plantain, fried yam, fried potatoes, and fried chicken or meat.

That's because it is not a heavy food that can make you uncomfortable and it is not light that can make you hungry as the journey last.

It is in between and can be very satisfying.

You don't have to take your time to eat it as you would do normal food. You can just hurriedly put in your mouth and still feel like you have eaten something.

As for snacks, biscuits, noodles, chips, and fast food are also okay to be taken along with soda.

Just anything apart from the usual home cooked dinner is preferable to eat before taking a trip.


Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.


I don't have a suitcase for this section. But I however took some a picture to give a glimpse of how the arrangement of the suitcase would look like.

IMG_20231211_170448_edit_42208761074287.jpgPhoto of items used for traveling

It contains two pairs of trousers and two shirts. My tooth brush, my tooth paste and my perfume.

These are important things that I would carry along as I travel.

In addition, my towel, boxers, singlets will be added to this items.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Nice to greet you, I share the idea of the suitcase but with wheels because it is more comfortable. And I tell you this because I still have an old suitcase in my closet that belonged to my father and it stays there, it's not practical haha.

If you do well with that kind of food, it depends on each person, their tastes and how their body tolerates certain foods; it is not advisable to have problems on the way haha.

Happy travels my friend and lots of success!

 5 months ago 

It is a cool thing that you still have an old suitcase in your in your locker room and trust me in my next trip, I will get one from you and especially the one with wheels.

Thanks for stopping by dear friend, I appreciate the visit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @benson6


  • For traveling you prefer to use suitcases that are really comfortable and convenient. But remember one thing, first of all try to take care of how far or how many days you are traveling. Because then it will be better for you to pack everything and what to carry. When you travel, toothpaste, toothbrush, bath soap, body spray, perfume, boxers, singlet, wristwatch are the things you use or pack first which is really good. Also as food you like fried plantain, fried yam, fried potato and fried chicken or meat, these are really great and delicious food you have mentioned. I love every single one of your dishes and do you take them for traveling which is really cool.

Best regards from @robin42

 5 months ago 

Everyone packs their stuff according to their needs. You prefer a suitcase because you can keep all your essentials that you might need in it and through it you can carry all the things you need and they are easily found and you like to keep fried things with you while traveling and snacks etc. that don't need a fridge and you can eat them whenever you feel hungry.

 5 months ago 

Exactly, I prefer the fried foods especially when embarking on a trip because it can't disappoint especially when I need fall back.

 5 months ago 

The dishes you mentioned in your post made me long for inethe moment I read through lol. These foods are well cooked to serve a person who is on a trip for enjoyment and relaxation. It is a good choice From you. Hopping to get one fro myself now 😌.... Remember to always take foods that are non perishable no matter the distance of your trip or duration of the trip. Which may include fruits...

The suitcases are nice bags that can be used For traveling. It is good for any kind of trip I guess but mostly for Long term. I love how you love it and why. With a good reason of yours below...

I also prefer suitcases because it give that professional and serious vibe. It position you as a person of value and command sudden respect from onlookers.

Your wrist watch, perfume, Body cream, toothpaste, toothbrush and more which you listed arevthe right essentials you shouldn't forget while traveling..

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the comment and of the truth, not to get disappointed, non perishable food should be attached to one when traveling for survival 🥰💯🥰

 5 months ago 

You say traveling with a suitcase gives more vibe and looks professional, I never knew this, it means I have to go buy a suitcase for my next travel 🤣.

It's a nice thing you don't forget your necessary items because purchasing them over there might cost so much. Taking the usual the cooked food might make you uncomfortable during the travel, so it would be nice to take snack with soda.

Good luck to you!

 5 months ago 

Thanks babe, I think you need to purchase a suitcase to experience the uniqueness I normally feel when traveling.

Snacks are good and by next week, I will not hesitate to use it and cum body.

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Totally agree with the opinion of suitcases that offer a decent and professional outfit at the moment to start any travel, it also provides a quick access to the clothes in a higher space as you're telling in your article. Best regards and good luck 🤞🏻

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score7.9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 5 months ago 

hello sister @benson6 your travel preferences and essentials! It's interesting to hear about your preference for suitcases and the practical reasons behind it. Your choice of travel foods, especially the fries, sounds delicious and convenient. The photo of your packed essentials gives a good visual insight into your travel preparations. Safe and enjoyable travels ahead..

 5 months ago 

Thank you dear and in no distance time, I hope we get to see each other if eventually travel the same direction dear.

I hope you are good dear because I the love fact you stopped by to comment on my post.

 5 months ago 

Amigo como bien dices, la maleta grande tiene sus ventajas para poder abrir y sacar o guardar la ropa con facilidad. La que yo llevo tiene capacidad aunque siempre la llevo súper llena, jejeje.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66