You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Essential Things]

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

You say traveling with a suitcase gives more vibe and looks professional, I never knew this, it means I have to go buy a suitcase for my next travel 🤣.

It's a nice thing you don't forget your necessary items because purchasing them over there might cost so much. Taking the usual the cooked food might make you uncomfortable during the travel, so it would be nice to take snack with soda.

Good luck to you!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks babe, I think you need to purchase a suitcase to experience the uniqueness I normally feel when traveling.

Snacks are good and by next week, I will not hesitate to use it and cum body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48