You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Essential Things]

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

hello sister @benson6 your travel preferences and essentials! It's interesting to hear about your preference for suitcases and the practical reasons behind it. Your choice of travel foods, especially the fries, sounds delicious and convenient. The photo of your packed essentials gives a good visual insight into your travel preparations. Safe and enjoyable travels ahead..

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you dear and in no distance time, I hope we get to see each other if eventually travel the same direction dear.

I hope you are good dear because I the love fact you stopped by to comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42