Travelling Steem Community Application | Occupation - ModeratorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Traveling Steem7 months ago
Greetings Travellers!

4FE704A7-FF1A-49A1-AC23-795978261F22.jpeg

Some Background

I think the time has come for me to level up. You know in a world where opportunities are crafted by those who dare to be different I believe i stand a chance as someone “different”.

I’m Benoit Blanc an i managed to get the attention of some people in this platform for a couple of months, i started back in February just like every new Steemit newbie wondering what to do and where to start, yeah it was a bumpy road, but right now is particularly slick one since i started leading a Travel Contest in the community of WOX.

This is not going to be the typical application like for a job interview, because let me tell you some backstory. I started with AI images created by Midjourney, because it was the new modern thing and i posted my stuff in a AI Art community which I don’t know if still exists, but long story short it failed and to put it mildly. After i started scrolling i found WOX and CCS and that was the start of it.

I started posting on this site, because i myself am a young guy and as a young guy you can’t just sit not learn about the crypto space - WEB 3 overall. So i am basically a normal guy working a job, but having a passion or addiction to the crypto space you know, blogging on Steemit is one of the platforms is engage, well it’s the only platform is engage, the other platforms are NFT projects, but it’s connected to crypto so yeah i love crypto and all of the entrepreneur stuff and having rich friends and just like some crypto traders say “buying dips and taking sips” made some opportunities to me to travel around the world for pleasure and for work.

A Competent Choice?

Anyway the application is getting a little too long so let’s get straight to it. I am currently club 100 in the WOX community, but some of the posts i have to turn to club5050 in order to give away prizes to the participants in the WOX travel contest. I can be a valuable “asset” by which i mean I’m a straight guy and prefer the ugly truth instead of the beautiful lie so if loyalty and support is shown to me consider to get back the same thing from me. I’m not planning on powering down anytime soon i just want to scale, my reputation is 65 at the moment and I’m currently scaling my SP which is not the best, but a consistent one. I don’t know everything about the Steem Network, but i know how to engage with people, so i can be a “keyboard warrior” when i need to. Anything other than I’m a crypto guy and i know some crypto stuff don’t know what else to say. I’m here to engage with people, scale myself and want to see where an online crypto site leads me. One last thing, i have been to many places in this world and i have been to lots of places while I’m young which creates a totally different view of the world you know, and i kinda understand the people who want to share their travelling stuff here, it’s just the satisfaction i guess?

5777E29C-7D8D-416C-B457-6B2FA406ECA0.jpeg

Told you this was not the application you expected, but as i said in the beginning I’m someone different and am still here to learn and to scale. 😄

TS Manager @hotspotitaly

F7993060-8685-4110-91E2-A10A5B141828.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Hi Benoit! 👋🏼 I am really glad to see you here through an application to become a potential moderator in Traveling Steem because I remember I took participation in one of your initiatives to carry out a travel contest in WOX, which is pretty good to have at the Blockchain. That demonstrate you're interested in the related world of making trips and so. We'll be taking an eye on your profile to perform the proper evaluation then. Best for you hoping to see you soon. Regards.👍🏼

 7 months ago 

good! I'm happy that you're taking the initiative, we're all here to learn and to make Steemit grow more and more!

Good luck for your application..it good to finally see your real face..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Hi Benoit, that is very good to se your application I think this is your field and you will definitely develop yourself well here. Wishing you good luck!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Hi @benoitblac, you should do Power Up at least once a month to be entitled for club status, thanks


Curated by : @stef1

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71