The Best 10 Shots From Mount Sinai - The Mount where God talked to Moses

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hi Traveling Steem, Adam here from Egypt.

I've always wanted to visit Mount Sinai, and I've been able to do so, a couple of days and I took wonderful shots, today I'm sharing the best 10 of them with you, I hope you like them.

Mount-Sinai (1).JPG

Mount-Sinai (2).JPG

Mount-Sinai (3).JPG

Mount-Sinai (4).JPG

Mount-Sinai (5).JPG

Mount-Sinai (6).JPG

Mount-Sinai (7).JPG

Mount-Sinai (8).JPG

Mount-Sinai (9).JPG

Mount-Sinai (10).JPG

Sort:  

Hey these shots are wonderful, what gear do you use?

 3 months ago 

Hello Adam. Nice to meet you. Are you really located in Egypt? 🇪🇬 That's pretty cool 😎 I was wondering if you happen to get verified on New comers community to start receiving regular support. Let me know.

Yeah, thank you so much ❤️
Sure I'd love to do so.
I'll let you know when I'm done 👍

 3 months ago 

Nice. Here you are some guidelines:

Link to post in New Comer's community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Link of instructions to develop your first achievement there:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anassharkawy/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-anas-from-egypt

I hope I didn't make any mistakes regarding the verification guidelines

 3 months ago (edited)

Checked your current status in that community and saw your achievement. 😊 Thanks. You've a lot to share from Egypt.
In this post I don't recommend to use the kr tag and the one of burning if you didn't set @null as 25% of benefactor. Please remove them. Do you have some steem to power up in order to get into the club too? You're not in 5050 actually.

https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@anassharkawy/my-trip-to-wadi-el-whishwash-diary-game

okay got it, well right now I don't but I will.
thanks for the tips ❤️❤️

 3 months ago 

You're welcome friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42