THE DIARY GAME (24-MAY-2024) A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN HARIPUR ๐Ÿ’

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 3 months ago
GREETINGS TO ALL

Minimalist Family Three Photo Collage_20240524_214618_0000.png

     PICTURES EDIT BY CANVA APP ๐Ÿ’

I hope you are well and I share my diary with you guys and I will tell you how my day went and what I did throughout my day and I will tell you. That I visited a place today which I liked very much and I have visited this place before.

First of all, let me tell you that I was living in Haripur with my family at my relative's house because all my cousins are living there. We are living here in Sargodha. We are all siblings here at university. Read that I and the rest of our family live in Haripur, so we went there for my cousin's wedding, so I will tell you how much fun I had after the wedding.

So I woke up first thing in the morning and I had breakfast first and after that my mother said that she had to go to meet some of her relatives so then I and my mother went there and I told you. Let me tell you that the city of Haripur is the most beautiful city of Pakistan. The streets of the people there are small and very clean, and the houses are more beautiful and there are Greenery everywhere.

If we go to any house. So some fruits or some flowers will be planted there which will look very lovely and will increase the glory of the house. They are very cute. There are greenhouses everywhere. I find houses like this very cute.I will also show you the picture of the house where there is a greenery and the street.

IMG_20240524_212347.jpg

IMG_20240524_212306.jpg

    PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36๐Ÿ’

After meeting everyone, me and my cousin and thought that we should both go to the lake because there is a lake in Haripur which is very beautiful and whenever we go to Haripur we must visit this place. It was getting very hot due to which the water was quite low, so we had to go quite far to see the lake and as soon as we got there it was a very lovely view.

So when we arrived at the lake, we saw that there were a lot of boats parked there and there were a lot of people, and the people who were fisherman were catching fish and a lot of them were throwing their nets in the lake. And they were bringing fish from far away, so I liked it a lot because I was seeing for the first time how people catch fish and there is a lot of hard work in this work.

So when we were going to do our boating, we fixed our rate with the vote man about how much he would take us further and it was quite a far place too, so we thought we would go there, but we decided to go to Rawalpindi. So we had to go back to my sister's house, so if I didn't want to stay long, then we got the right, which was completely passed, so me and my cousin, we sat on the boat and went out gone

The religion of going on a boat was very good and the water was very clear. River looked very cute. He and the hills ahead gave him hills because they looked very good. But we had to go back early, then we would not go far and the mountains were looking very beautiful, so I took a picture of them again and I shared them with you guys and you guys looked at me. Then I will tell you how this place is.

IMG_20240524_212554.jpg

IMG_20240524_212454.jpg

   PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 ๐Ÿ’ 

After that, we came back home and we had a feast at a house, so if we wanted to eat, then we went out to eat there, and we were late here, so we also went to our sister's house. So we left quickly because it was two and a half hours away from Haripur and we did not have enough time to go there and when it was night we thought that we would leave early.

So then we went out to the house of all our relatives and met them and then we went to our house, which is Rawalpindi. We went to and then my cousin, my aunt, along with my uncle and mother too. So we left and on the way I took a picture and I am sharing it with you.

IMG_20240524_212636.jpg

    PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 ๐Ÿ’ 

We had enough time, we sat and on the way, when we reached Taxila, we saw many decoration pieces there, which are made of stone, and the decoration piece of Taxila is very famous because the stones are very unique and they are made very colorful

On the way, we thought that we could also take some decoration pieces from here, so my cousin stopped the car there and we bought some decoration pieces because they were very beautiful and colorful. Because of that, the house looks much more beautiful and it was made of very strong stones and it was a very unique work.

After taking these decoration pieces as the heat was getting too hot, we thought we would drink sugarcane juice as it is very refreshing and very good for the heat and it cools the stomach completely. Then we thought that we would drink, then my cousin again parked the car on the side and we found a stall there where they were giving juice. Then me and my cousin went there and we bought juice for everyone.

And when we sold them, they were quite cool, refreshing and delicious. As you all know, sugar cane is sweet, so we found that sweet very delicious, then we put it there and I share with you guys a picture of some of the decoration pieces as well as what we shared with the cane.

IMG_20240524_212819.jpg

IMG_20240524_212719.jpg

After about an hour and a half, we reached Pindi and we rang the bell of our sister's house on our way. I wanted to buy some food etc. on the way, so we stopped on the way and I shared the road picture with you guys and you guys will tell me how Pakistan is and how you like Rawalpindi city.

Rawalpindi is a very big city of Pakistan and at the same time it is a very beautiful city which is on the hilly area and it rains and cold wind is blowing here every time and the weather is very beautiful every time and this picture in We were on the GT Road when we started reaching Rawalpindi.

IMG_20240524_212852.jpg

    PICTURES CAPTURED BY VIVO Y36 ๐Ÿ’

And then we reached my sister's house and that's how my day passed.Today's day was very tiring and fun and I enjoyed it a lot. I hope you like this dairy of mine and You may also like this post.

THANKS FIR READING MY POST

Best Regards
@alisha-khan

Sort: ย 

Hello @alisha-doll

You had a great day. You enjoyed alot in Haripur, which is most beautiful city in Pakistan. There is greenery everywhere and the streets are also wide and clean. You also took ride on boat. Its a good thing that you always visit that lake whenever you got the chance.

You enjoyed alot with your family members and also drank sugar cane juice, which I like the most. The decoration pieces are also very beautiful. May God bless you.

Best regards,
@gondalsavera

ย 3 months agoย 

Masha Allah, I have asked you completely, your post is very sweet and as I saw that you went to Haripur and you enjoyed Haripur a lot. I went for a walk on the lake, but you also did boating there, and you had a lot of fun. May Allah keep you happy and keep you safe and Mesa Ice Cream keep smiling, Amenโค๏ธ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜Ž

ย 3 months agoย 

Thanks for your kind words

ย 3 months agoย 

My pleasure ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I really like your post . The haripur area is really beautiful and you explained it in a very good way . The greenery looks good . I also really like the mountains the picture you took of boat is also really nice capture.i also love to do boating. Rawalpindi is a really nice city I have also visited it . Each time I felt joy because the people there are so energetic.

ย 3 months agoย 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club5050โ˜‘๏ธ
Burnsteem25x
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Score8.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



ย 3 months agoย 

Hi@ripon0630

Screenshot_20240525_171110.jpg

Now you can see how much my CSI voting has increased and I hope I will continue to do the same. Please check me out.

ย 3 months agoย 

Hi @alisha-doll
Haripur is a very beautiful place, I have never been there but I have seen a lot of pictures etc. and I have a lot of sleep from you so I definitely want to see Haripur once. You went there and you did there. I went to the river and caught fish etc., which I liked very much, and after that I was free from there and from Haripur I went to my sister's house in Pindi. Indeed, Pindi is also a very good place. I drank the juice which hydrates and refreshes a person a lot, so I want to ask you that do you prefer Haripur or Pindi, if you have to live somewhere permanently, where would you like to live?
Best regards
@samavia-doll

ย 3 months agoย 

I absolutely love in Sargodha Cityโ™ฅ๏ธ

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

ย 3 months agoย 

It's amazing diary that you write

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65