You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME (24-MAY-2024) A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN HARIPUR 💐

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Hi @alisha-doll
Haripur is a very beautiful place, I have never been there but I have seen a lot of pictures etc. and I have a lot of sleep from you so I definitely want to see Haripur once. You went there and you did there. I went to the river and caught fish etc., which I liked very much, and after that I was free from there and from Haripur I went to my sister's house in Pindi. Indeed, Pindi is also a very good place. I drank the juice which hydrates and refreshes a person a lot, so I want to ask you that do you prefer Haripur or Pindi, if you have to live somewhere permanently, where would you like to live?
Best regards
@samavia-doll

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I absolutely love in Sargodha City♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65