SEC-S14W1 | If you win $10K: Where'd you plan to travel? | [China🇨🇳].

in Traveling Steem10 months ago

Hi steemit Friends,

I am delighted to welcome you all to another week of steemit engagement challenge season 14 week 1 hosting in the traveling steem community. Traveling is one of my favorite hobby, traveling around the world is what I have been dreaming for a long period of time and I believe sooner or later my dream will come true.

InCollage_20231128_192022150.jpg
Background image source

Where do you plan to go with $10K in your wallet? Tell the reasons with brief details.

10 thousand dollars is a huge amount of money, if I have this kind of money in my wallet China is my favorite country I will like to visit. I respect this country a lot because they allows all different race from around the world to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere, Chinese government always support their citizen in terms of welfare and special package are available for less privilege people.

Also, China is one of the largest country of import and export product that's why citizens from other countries enjoy doing business transaction with them.

In term of technology they are well respected in the world because technology improve their economic development. And it also helps individuals to have positive conversation with their friends and family through social media handle.

Made in China products are long lasting which include steel, iron chemicals, cars etc. They even export their products globally including Africa.

Which unique activities are you thinking about to do there? Might be making extreme sports, eating meals you never thought to taste or even buying rare objects you never saw before... be creative.

Visiting historical center and seeing those amazing things that have been in existence for a long period of time is the happiest moment of my life. Their tourism center is so unique, and I will like to tour every where to appreciate what God created.

In addition, I will also like to taste their noodles, Chinese noodles 🍝taste good, the aroma of the food is fantastic and I will like to enjoy myself to the fullest. In facts people prefer their noodles because it has some medicinal benefit.

food-715542_1280.jpg
source

China is one of the top countries when it come to manufacturing, they are producing some amazing object that keep every one surprising. During my visitation to this country I will buy as many of this object as possible and sell it when I return back to my country in order to make good profit.

Who will be the person or people to go with you in this great travel? They can be relatives, friends, pets or even any Steemian you'd love to share with in this adventure.

The person that will go with me is my parents because they are good people who took care of me when I was young, if I give them the whole world is not enough and I pray to God to let them reap the fruit of their labour.

Traveling with me is an opportunity, and I want them to have different experience about Chinese culture, mode of dressing and how they interact with indigene and foreigners. Meeting steemians from China🇨🇳is an opportunity for me to discuss about how to move steemit to the greater heights.

How will be this occasion as something significant to you in your life? A lesson to appreciate opportunities? Share with your beloved ones? Growth of yourself? Describe your personal vision.

china-post-5169631_1280.jpg
source

This traveling of a things is a big opportunity to explore the nature, I will learn new things I have never learn before, I will be able to tell my friends and family how people from others part of the world are doing well.

My perspective towards life will be different, seeing those technology who make life of citizen easier is a thing of joy, this will surprise me due to inability of government to provide this technology.

Conclusion

I really appreciate the organisers of traveling steem community for given us this contest, and I hope we going to learn from each others. I would like to invite @bonaventure24, @rossnenye, @malikusman1a and @mesola to share more insight.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

China es una de los países más grande del mundo tanto por su extensión de tierra como por su población, creo que es un país donde se mueve mucho el dinero hay muchos lugares para visitar y tienen mucha tecnología en su vida

 10 months ago 

I really appreciate your comment. Thanks dear friend

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Wow, my! China as the one of biggest country in the world with Russia is such an unique place to visit, although of course is needed to manage some expressions in the native language and then say: Ni Hao! (Hello).👋🏻 Good luck with your entry.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the review

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the support @eliany

 10 months ago 

Hi friend

You choose China for visit. I'm traveling lover, I have the dream to visit this place too. There are many reasons to visit China and you explained well these reasons in your post. I really want to see their civilization, how they live, how they behave etc. Best of luck dear for the contest.

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear

¡Hola @akareen! 🌍 Tu plan de visitar China con $10K suena emocionante. Explorar la rica historia, probar delicias culinarias y sumergirte en la cultura será inolvidable. ¡La elección de llevar a tus padres es conmovedora! 🤗 ¡Que esta aventura sea un tesoro de aprendizaje y crecimiento para ti y tus seres queridos! 🌟🛫

 10 months ago 

Wow I didn't know China's noodles has some medicinal benefits, that's good to know. I guess you will also learn how to use their chopsticks 🥢. Traveling with your parents would be the most amazing thing in their life. I wish you all the beat in your plans. Success!

 10 months ago 

Yeah, it has some medicinal benefit because it's cook with natural ingredients that keep our mind relax all day long.. I really appreciate your comment 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64