SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Things of daily use ].

in Traveling Steem8 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge season 14 week 3 in this Traveling Steem. The topic of this challenge is "What I bring for Travel ". Let's start without any more ever delay of time.


Caring for Our Natural Resources._20231211_153116_0000.png

Edited by Canva


What kind of bag do you prefer to keep things for travel: rucksack or suitcase?

Friends the rucksack and the suitcase are two different types of bags which we often use during traveling. They both are very useful because we can keep our things which would be very necessary for us during traveling. If I have to choose one from both of them then firstly I would like to see the distance, my travel destination or my staying time there before selecting a bag for traveling. If I have to visit any place and have to spend more than one week then I would like to prefer suitcase to keep my necessary things in it.


luggage-1149289_1280.jpg

Pixabay


On the other hand I have to visit any place for sometime or just for one day then I would like to prefer rucksack bag because it is very easy to keep during traveling. Sometimes I may prefer both bags when I have to stay out at any place. In The suitcase I will keep all my things such as shoes, clothes and all other things of my daily use. And I will use the rucksack bag during my visit at any certain place i.e visiting any park or any other tourist destination.

This is because the rucksack is very easy to carry as we can wear it behind our back and can easily take it anywhere. So due to all these reasons I would like to prefer both the bags for different purposes.

Which are the basic things you can't leave before the trip: toothpaste, brush, facemask, etc.

Yes indeed there are many things which I can never forget before leaving for any trip or going outside i.e going to spend some time with my relatives in their house, going to visit my friends and going to do any other activity outside my city. There I would like to keep all the things which I use in ny my daily life from the clothes to my toothbrush, hair oil, my shampoo and many other things.


IMG_20230427_131341.jpg

Captured few months ago


In addition I will also keep the the charger of my phone, ear pods, my laptop and a power bank. But besides all of them the most interesting thing which I never forget before going outside is my medicine. Yes actually I have dust allergies so whenever I go somewhere I keep a packet of anti allergic tablets and a surgical face mask to prevent myself from dust and pollution.

What type of food and snacks you'd rather to have for a great trip?

Yes there are different types of foods and snacks which I would like to prefer during traveling and going on a trip. First of all I will keep some dry fruits with me like nuts and peanuts which can provide me energy to so I can stay focused during traveling. More ever I would like to keep a bottle of mineral water so I can quench my thirst during traveling. In addition I will also keep a packet of nuts and nimko with me during traveling.


IMG_20231211_164744.jpg

Snacks (Lays)


Most of the time whenever I have traveled to any other place through local bus or though personal ride we stopped at the tuck shops during our travel. The driver has stopped the bus at any tuck shops so the passengers could buy their desired things from these shops. So most of the time during I remain unworried about the food items because sometimes I asked the driver to stop the bus so I can get some food to fulfill my hunger.

Take describing pictures of your suitcase or rucksack with some of the objects you'll take for a great travel.

IMG_20231211_163357.jpg

Picture of my rucksack


Above is the picture of my rucksack with all of essential things of my daily use. I have captured that picture about two weeks ago when I have the Lahore which is among the most beautiful cities of Pakistan. There I had a great time with my cousins and friends as I stayed with them in the hostel for about one week. During this we explored many beautiful places in Lahore.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

Friends that all were about my that publication and I hope that you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @sahmie, @neelofar, @dove11 and @chefdanie to take a part in this amazing challenge.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Yeah, it's practical the way you're thinking about. The longer the trip you'll be needing a suitcase; while the shorter of course you have to bring something smaller like a bag or rucksack 🎒 you know. Big success in your entry.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 8 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @abdullahw2


  • Wow very nice way you have described your trip which is really great. Especially when you travel the first thing you consider is the travel distance. Yes, it is true that according to the distance of travel we should use bags and what suitcases. You want to use a suitcase for a trip of seven days or more and a bag for a day trip. Which I think is the right decision because that's what I do and I can travel. Toothpaste charger for mind If there is power bank these must be taken along because every thing is very useful. Yes, of course, during the journey, fruits including almonds and almonds help in providing energy to our body, due to which the journey can be done comfortably.

Best regards from @robin42

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for your lovely comment. I really appreciate your kind words 😊 stay blessed 😇

 8 months ago 

It's my pleasure dear favorite brother 🙂

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hola @abdullahw2
Comparto contigo lo relacionado a la opción de maleta o mochila, todo depende de la estadía y hasta del lugar.

Veo que llevas los necesario, porque otras cosas dependiendo del viaje de pueden comprar.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

It is important to choose between backpacks and suitcases based on travel needs. If the trip is more than a week, a suitcase is suitable for storing important items. On the other hand, backpacks are more practical for short excursions or outdoor activities.

The combination of the two can be a flexible solution, allowing efficient storage in a suitcase and easy access with a backpack when on the move. The decision depends on travel conditions and personal preferences, ensuring comfort and functionality during the adventure.

 8 months ago 

Yes you are right both these suitcase and rucksack may be helpful during traveling. Thank you so much brother for your lovely comment 😊

Thank you for your welcome

 8 months ago 

When we travel, we really need a suitcase to store things. Especially if we leave for a long time.
Thank you for the invitation, good luck..

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for commenting 😄

 7 months ago 

It is true that we do pack differently when we travel different distances. One thing doesn't change for me, and that is packing a rucksack. I use it for short and long distances. As it is so convenient, it has replaced my handbag.

Well done! I can see that you know what to pack for your travels.

Good luck with the contest.

PS: Lays Paprika... I have not seen that flavor in South Africa.

 7 months ago 

Greetings Mam ☺️

Its a pleasure to see your there and your beautiful comment. Yes usually we pack our bags according to our travel distance... It is quite strange, still you haven't see lays paprika in your country 😁

 7 months ago 

Pleasure!☕
As for the Lays paprika.. I will keep on looking

 8 months ago 

Hallo dear @abdullahw2 brother! Its great you have keep your daily essentials sorted from toothpaste , clothes to chargers and medicine. Your focus on managing dust allergies with anti allergic tablets and a face mask is smart . Keep taking care and enjoy your outings with everything you need . Many many blessings for you

 8 months ago 

Thank you so dear for giving your precious time to my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

@abdullahw2, your travel essentials are well-planned! 🧳✈️ Choosing between a suitcase and rucksack based on the trip's nature is smart. The inclusion of daily use items, snacks, and allergy precautions shows thoughtfulness. The captivating images add a personal touch. Safe travels, and best wishes for more exciting journeys ahead! 🌍🚗

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️ keep shinning 🫂

 8 months ago 

It's nice to know that you use suitcases and rusksack on different occasions, that when you travel for more than a week, you take a suitcase with all your essentials in it Shoes,clothes and all essntials and use risk-free when you go to travel for a day.We can easily carry the Risque Sack on our shoulders and travel with it, enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎉🎊.

 8 months ago 

Aahan 🫣 its a pleasure to read your beautiful comment dear 😊. Thank you so much for sharing your insights about my post. Stay blessed 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68