You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Things of daily use ].

in Traveling Steem10 months ago

It is true that we do pack differently when we travel different distances. One thing doesn't change for me, and that is packing a rucksack. I use it for short and long distances. As it is so convenient, it has replaced my handbag.

Well done! I can see that you know what to pack for your travels.

Good luck with the contest.

PS: Lays Paprika... I have not seen that flavor in South Africa.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Greetings Mam ☺️

Its a pleasure to see your there and your beautiful comment. Yes usually we pack our bags according to our travel distance... It is quite strange, still you haven't see lays paprika in your country 😁

 10 months ago 

Pleasure!☕
As for the Lays paprika.. I will keep on looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67