You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | [Things of daily use ].

in Traveling Steem8 months ago


Hello dear friend, @abdullahw2


  • Wow very nice way you have described your trip which is really great. Especially when you travel the first thing you consider is the travel distance. Yes, it is true that according to the distance of travel we should use bags and what suitcases. You want to use a suitcase for a trip of seven days or more and a bag for a day trip. Which I think is the right decision because that's what I do and I can travel. Toothpaste charger for mind If there is power bank these must be taken along because every thing is very useful. Yes, of course, during the journey, fruits including almonds and almonds help in providing energy to our body, due to which the journey can be done comfortably.

Best regards from @robin42

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for your lovely comment. I really appreciate your kind words 😊 stay blessed 😇

 8 months ago 

It's my pleasure dear favorite brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74